BOOM SHAKA LAKA LAKA! 1,000 FOLLOWERS! KAPOW! WOOT! WOOHOO!

in #milestones7 years ago (edited)

OH YEAH! HELL Yeah! What what! Aggroed's comin' up! WOOT! Hitting big time! 1,000 followers is no joke!

I'm so excited!

Life is great on the block chain! I have a thousand followers. I have 1 BTC about to hit my coinbase and I'm gonna power it up! Also, my witness campaign is off to a great start!

So far 52 Steemers have been kind enough to upvote me for witness.

I'm number 67 on the witness list after 2 days! I've witnessed a block already so you can see my witness is off and runnin'!

Also, I'm now 125 on the follower list. I'm standing shoulder to shoulder with creative giants like @hanshotfirst and @surfermarly. I've been following @dwinblood for a while and now I'm in spittin' distance. @abdullar is no joke. That's a $200k whale and I'm a dolphin just a few spots down. It's exciting times!

My Minnow Support Project posts have done well collecting hundreds of votes and tons of excellent content to help resteem into the world! Honestly, I'm stoked. I'm grateful! I'm having fun. And thanks for coming along for this journey. Still lots more stuff to do. But this place makes me dance!

Stay tuned. My SBD rewards post for follower appreciation is coming through the Minnow Support Post!

Thanks for following and commenting!

Sort:  

You've earned a FREE Celebration Template!


@aggroed, I just made fun of you and your crazy Milestone post. You and your ilk are the butt of my joke here!! LOL.

Please enjoy these emjojis as compensation for using your ideas! 🎉 😀👼




Thanks!

This is funny.

You deserve a happy dance celebration! Wait, emojis are fun, too! I'll even recycle one I've used before! 💘♻️

@aggroed's followers:4lcezme5wp0z.gif

Thank you! You're a great account to follow.

@aggroed hits another milestone, daamn son!

6a2df642cb372f8050ecd070d6e98a6a.jpg.gif

Congrats @aggroed
To the MOON YOU GO...

Moving up on the witness votes @aggroed! Congrats, I just changed my vote for you. I like supporting people who add value to the community, so I hope to keep hearing from you after you're a witness! And congrats on hitting 1000 again friend :D

ROCK ON!!! WOOHOO!

@aggroed congrats

Thanks Halo! I'm pretty excited!

Distance from earth to the moon...
Distance To the MOON 238,900 mi
My Ford Ranger 213,000 mi
Right behind you only 25,000 more miles to go!

woot! congratulations. and nice the title lol

ok i wasn't going to upvote you but then i saw carlton so now I have to cause that shit makes me laugh so hard. I love that dude!!! but ya someone else was just celebrating 800 followers soooOOOO WOOT WOOT CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU AS WELL!!. Can't wait to join the 1K CLUB :)

You're almost there. First 200 is 10 times harder than this 200.

Congrats & well deserved @aggroed! Just crested 125 yesterday....1,000 is a true milestone!

You'll get there. I'm here to help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27