A Milestone Today! 500 Followers! Thank You! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

in #news7 years ago

20170518_235631.png

I am sincerely honored that 500 very nice people here on Steemit followed me.

I am grateful for the support that I have received from some of the nicest people on the planet here and I thank you.

Michael Stobierski ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Sort:  

Congrats! I am number 508 😎

Thank you so much! I am your 61st follower. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Congrats!

tumblr_nl6qhr7HdV1uppgkto1_500.gif

500 is soooo awesome!!

Thank you! That's how I look when I dance!

You've earned a FREE Celebration Template!


@shayne and @michaelstobiersk, I just made fun of you two and your crazy Milestone post. You and your ilk are the butt of my joke here!! LOL.

Please enjoy these emjojis as compensation for using your ideas! 🎉 😇 🙄😇




Enjoy your next milestone!

Very well done Michael. Congratulations :-) I still have 75 more to go!

I am number 434. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Really? What number am I? :-)

Congratulations dear friend @michaelstobiersk for all your achievements and those 500 followers
That continue your success !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank @jlufer. You are a good friend! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Congratulations on hitting 500 followers @michaelstobiersk!

Thank you! Much appreciation to you! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

☆☆☆☆☆😎

congratz!

Thank you very much! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Great news indeed! Your hard work is paying off.

Thank you for coming to the party! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Of course!

Thank you so much!

Many congrats

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72