OMG 1,000 STEEMIT FOLLOWERS!! THANK YOU VIDEO FOR YOU GUYS!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Firstly... I LOVE YOU ALL! 

I am sooo happy this morning I woke up, and we had reached 1,000 followers! YAY!!!

I just want to say thank you so so so so much for all your support, for all your comments, up votes, thank you to those who are making my recipes and then posting them here!! I LOVE SEEING IT! 

You guys are AWESOME, now let's get to 1,500 k followers!!! 


Here is a little short video for all of you!

<

>

Lots of love, 

Alla xox

Sort:  

Congrats, Alla. For your 1,500th Follow, maybe the Steemit bikini happy dance? :P

I'm sure that would get tons of upvotes

hahah let me just train a bit more in the gym and I might do a steemit bikini happy dance! if we reach 2000 followers, i will consider it! hahah

If that doesn't motivate another 1000 followers, I don't know what will ;-)

hahahah yes THATS A great IDEA!!! loooool :D

This is out of nowhere, but please somebody tell me how to upload my avatar from computer. Thanks

1000K subscriber happy dance and video proof :-P
Congrats on 1000 and happy Anniversary @allasyummyfood
See you all at Steemfest!

hahah yes it had to happen!! london dancing!! :))) see you soon!!

Congratulations on this great achievement. Steemit is a wonderful community. The love and support flowing round is just crazy.
I think i'm begining to catch in on all the excitement.
You will be celebrating 1,500 soon because you just gained a +1 follower.
Steemit is beautiful.
Cheers.

yeah i really LOVE this community and platform , and honestly its the best! not only rewards but the people that are here ! i get so much more engagement here with everyone! i love it!!!

Congratulations on the 1000 and winning the Russian bake off !!!! whoooop whoooop

heheh THANK YOU!!!! how did you know?? i will post about that soon :)) hehehe

A little birdie called twitter :-)

i see good point!! it was a good day ;)

Congratzzz!!
I can't wait to get right there with ya! ;)
oooh I hope I can join on Steem Fest next time!!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

hahah i hope you can :)) LOVE it!!

Congrats on the awesome milestone alla! I like to think I was an integral part of you reaching 1000 followers ;=P

I have only been on Steemit for about 6 days and I already love it here - best social media platform hands down! Woot! Hope to keep churning out awesome content and get my own 1000 followers in the very near future.

When and where is the Steemit festival? I'm down for flying out and connecting with my fellow Steemians!

Looking forward to some creative Indian food recipes - the best way to my heart actually ;)

aww thank you so much! really lovely comment and yes you should come its on in november in portugal :))) hehehe

Sweeeeet, it's in Lisbon - I'll be there fo sure! Can't wait to get my hands on a plate (or a few half dozen plates) of your latest recipes ;)

hahahah yes i will be hopefully doing a workshop or a cooing class :D

A cooking class and all the free samples I could possibly imagine? Man, November can't come soon enough!

upppp.gif

Congrats alla.. More yummy food and follower

Congratulations. I maybe repeat this...in the next ten years.
Happy steeming !

hahahah yeah we have to grow faster :P

Congratulations on this great achievement! BTW you look gorgeous.

aww thanks you loads ;) very sweet of you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43