😆Top 3 Daily Jokes (Day 12)

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

You want to hear something funny every day? Then follow us, as we started with our TOP 3 Daily Jokes to hopefully bring some laughter in your day.  Don't forget to RESTEEM our post to support and share the jokes with your friends. 

Cheating Joke

A married couple who is together their entire life went on vacation on the coast. At the sunset, they sit on the bench and mourn the memories of their youth. "Woman, have you ever cheated on me?" suddenly asks the husband. "Do not ask me this in such a nice time." "Come on, tell me now!" "Well, all right, since we've been together i've  cheated on you three times." "And how did this happen?" "For the first time, I cheated on you when you needed a loan for the house. You could not get it in any bank, and then the director of the bank visited me at home and immediately signed the loan approval." "So you cheated on me for the benefit of our family! How nice of you!" "Well, the second time I cheated on you when you suffered a heart attack. They did not want to operate you because we did not have enough money." I found a surgeon with whom I slept in the night, and he operated you free of charge. " "So you cheated on me to save me!" the man exclaimed. "How nice of you!" "For the third time, I cheated on you when you wanted to become the president of the golf club, but you lacked twenty-two support votes."

Doctor Joke

The doctor tells the patient: "You must stop seducing the wives of other men immediately, otherwise you will not live long." "But how, my health is great, and women are crazy about me." "That's the problem! One of them is mine! ''

School Joke

The school psychiatrist asks the student: "What would you like to do when you grow up?" "I dream of earning half a million a month - like my father." "Your father earns half a million per month?" "No, he is also just dreaming about it! ''


Tags: #jokes , #joke , #funny , #fun , #steemitisbeautiful , #news , #steemit , #blog , #life , #smokenetwork , #jerrybanfield , #OCD-Resteem , #acidyo , #sndbox , #slowwalker , #brian-rhodes , #eveuncovered , #vcelier , #UpvoteForUpvote , #TrevonJB , #CraigRant

Special thanks and support to: @hr1 , @bue , @welcoming , @surpassinggoogle , @gaman , @minnowpond , @trevonjb , @jerrybanfield , @craig-grant , @knozaki2015 , @gavvet , @papa-pepper , @curie , @stellabelle , @sweetsssj , @kevinwong , @kingscrown , @officialfuzzy , @steemtrail , @kaylinart . Keep up the great work, without you Steemit would not be the same.

 
CHECK OUR OTHER POSTS (Last 4 from each category): 

New Era: Mens World

Cars:

Funny Daily Jokes:

Inspirational Poetry:

Sort:  

thanks so funny

Thank you!!!!!!!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.26$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65