Steemit Users Never Die (Crypto jokes!) And $20 giveaway reminder!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Steemit users never die

Screenshot_2017-07-12-14-59-17.png

Steemit users never die.

They simply power up.

Man with gun: Give me all your Cash!

You: Don't shoot! Here's my wallet password.

Man with gun: Where is your wallet?

You: In the clouds.

A trader after a market crash: “This is worse than divorce. I lost half my net worth yet still have a wife.”

I gave my girlfriend bitcoins to but new shoes. I asked when I'd see her again. She said "Next week I'll be a block away."

:)

If you haven't already, please be sure to enter the $20 SBD giveaway

td.png

The Strays. Original Episodic Fiction.

The Journey Begins Today

td.png

animated-cat-image-0067

And check out helpful articles on how to succeed with Steemit!

Succeeding on Steemit is like dating pretty girls
1000 Followers in 23 days!
Full STEEM Ahead! 10 Writing Hacks
The Power and Persuation of Images pt 1
The Power and Persuasion of Images pt 2
You know you're a Steemit blogger when (Funny!)

Follow @ArbitraryKitten for more :)

Please Upvote and Resteem :)

animated-thank-you-image-0091

Sort:  

:) you never cease to amaze me hugh. Nice one

put a kitten in the plot and everything is awesome... hahahah.. nice one... upvoting it..

lol! Better than Lego's ;) Thank you :)

i like the gifs lol

lol I'm happy :)

I noticed that you are a very good user. I would like some advice from you if you can. As I am the beginner you have a tip to help me a lot

Absolutely! Scroll down my page- I have written a lot on how to succeed on Steemit :) If you have further questions after checking out the articles, please comment with your question and I will be happy to answer it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52