The Strays - Prelude.

in #story7 years ago (edited)

We, the rejected ones, the unwanted and discarded, we will rise again. We will not be forgotten and fade as shadows in the night, for we are survivors and we will fight. ~ the Strays



Read The Strays- Prelude HERE


Original Fiction by @ArbitraryKitten

Please Upvote and Resteem.

Thank you for your support ❤

Sort:  

Nice prelude! The picture too! Love it!

Much appreciated ♡ Stay tuned for more...

really great story I like your post thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

This is the Prelude to a book series I have been writing. I am breaking it into episodes for Steemit :)

Thank you ❤ and stay tuned for more :)

Lovely narration dear, I enjoyed it thoroughly.

Thanks :) Stay tuned for more episodes!

Great story u really have a gift of writing ♡
Upvoted resteemed. Thx for sharing

Thank you darling :) Please stay tuned for more ♡

Ur welcome :0) friend. And I sire will stay tuned
Thx ♡♡

Such a gloomy story, love your writing!

Thank you Jerry :)

Seems like you're ready to write a book...
Anyway, I decided to pay a visit and leave a comment and a 100%
upvote... I figured it was the right thing to do...
@pocketechange

Thank you ❤

I am breaking a book series I have written into episodes. It's actually much more difficult than it sounds! lol.

Watch for more :)

I like your writing and I will be glad to track the story. You have won another follower.

Thank you ♡ I am happy you enjoy it :)

And wonderful meeting you!

Really like this photo

Awesome! Thank you!

Nice story. At the beginning, didn't know she was a cat until:

"Car horns blasting her muscles into readiness"

Although in the previous sentence, I suspected it a little
Or she is not a cat? :O

...
.....
... ..... Time will tell...

:)

Waiting! Impatiently! :D

The next installment, Chapter 1 is out :) I am shooting for every three days ish. Thoughts?

Wish I could selfishly suggest that you shoot for one daily, but I know how much work goes in coming out with a truly good story. And so I'd say three days is about perfect. Not too long to lose steam, not too early to be incomplete. :)
Hey, and if you have the bandwidth, please tell me what you think of my latest: https://steemit.com/fiction/@sandzat/the-evil-beauty-short-story-part-1. Thanks! :)

Sweet, thank you so much :)

I am checking out The Evil Beauty right now... MuaHaHaaaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52