Fundition Experience Update

in #fundition6 years ago

This is an update on my Fundition fundraiser for my little sister. She met her goal.
Screen Shot 2018-04-25 at 7.45.34 AM.png

https://steemit.com/en/@sighmanjestah/34wt91wtc

I tried to post this on the Fundition website, but when I got to the submit button, nothing was submitted. I know they are in the beginning stages of their efforts and I may not have been doing something right, so I'm going to give them the benefit of the doubt about updating posts. If you are updating I would suggest that you write your post in a word processor so that you don't waste your time writing and then find that the post goes to the void.

I tried to post on the NEWS tab of the Fundition page that had my fundraiser. Maybe since the original post was completed/finished/7 days, the news tab won't work?

Update

My sister raised as of 4/25/18 $230.00. The Fundition portion from what I can tell looks to be a total of 1.298 SBD as seen by these 2 screenshots of my wallet.

Screen Shot 2018-04-25 at 7.41.57 AM.png
Screen Shot 2018-04-25 at 7.41.23 AM.png

So I went to my sister's facebook page and donated $20.00
Screen Shot 2018-04-25 at 7.50.21 AM.png

Thanks to Backers and Supporters

Screen Shot 2018-04-25 at 8.35.15 AM.png
Screen Shot 2018-04-25 at 8.35.42 AM.png

From what I can tell it looks like a Backer(shown with red) is someone who direct messages to the fundraiser's wallet, (possibly by way of hearts that have been purchased, I'm not sure of this)and this would be @drkent. Thanks!

A Supporter(shown with black) is someone who upvotes the post. Thank you to the following Supporters;
@bryan-imhoff, @steemmeupscotty, @fundition, @ragepeanut, @enjoywithtroy, @goyard, @theshinstory, @lildebbiecakes, @betzaelcorvo, @dufflepud, @addicttolife, @burakakadogan, @ubg, @sorokauch, @bekbolat, @oxeviazov, @thetroublenotes, @steemsla

Overall, I think that this has the potential to be a great addition to the Steemit community. I will update this as I continue to learn about the mechanics of Fundition.

@sighmanjestah

typeupvotefollow.gif

Sort:  

with kind regards of @rudyardcatling who ran out of 100% votes, please dont consider this spam, consider this gratitude

Congratulations @sighmanjestah! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sighmanjestah! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93