STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dearest Foodies,

Welcome to our 15th week of the FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION! I know some of you may be Christmas shopping, but I hope you can still find a time to join us.

Sorry for being little bit late, but I was at my daughter's all over the weekend with our 20 months old twins and I was not able to touch my computer,lol. These little munchkins are already obsessed with computer and phones, so when they see me typing on computer they are right there typing with me. I am sure you can imagine.

Nevertheless, I am home now and everything is back to normal.

01.jpg

We could never forget our HONORABLE SPONSORS, @progressivechef and @woman-onthe-wing for their generous weekly support. Big gratitude always goes to them ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Fruits_veggiesbox.jpg
WONKIES from Wonkiland by @barbara-orenya

THE FIRST THREE PRIZES ARE:

1st PRIZE 4.00 SBD
2nd PRIZE 2.50 SBD
3rd PRIZE 1.50 SBD

PLUS 4 BONUS PRIZES 1.00 SBD each

THE WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED AS USUAL ON WEDNESDAY ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“

PLEASE KEEP IN MIND OUR TRADITION ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ
5.jpg

THE RULES ARE:

FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY by @lenasveganliving

Post a photo of fruits or vegetables (it can be from the garden, supermarket or anywhere you wish, RECIPES ARE WELCOMED)
Use hashtag #fruitsandveggiesmonday
Mention the creator @lenasveganliving
Please copy and paste link of your entry in the comment section under this post. I always comment and upvote.
[D]white (3).jpg

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR ENTRIES!!!

https://lenanovak.wixsite.com/vegan-living
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V1A (1).gif

Sort: ย 

Wow! My mouth watering when i see this plate decorted with yummy fruits, i love so much the kiwi ๐Ÿฅ and papaya and the kaki, here am enjoying with these delicious fruits.

You know how to play with fruits, my dear :-) Glad your weekend was spent with your loved ones..so worth it!!!

https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@icybc/fruits-and-veggies-monday-let-s-eat

Thank you so much Dear Icy ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

We were without power for half of the weekend, but I still got creative with my entry. :) https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@plantstoplanks/special-no-waste-edition-of-fruits-and-veggies-monday

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

That picture reminds me of Summertime! Where are you Summer please come back! ๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฉ
Seriously Lena looks amazing! I wish you have a wonderful day!

Thank you so much Dear Maru and I wish summer would come back too ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

What a wonderful picture!!! <3

Thank you so much Dear ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

@icybc here's some persimmons cut to see the stars โœจ

Hello! I have finally made created entry after passionately reading through all other Monday entries past few weeks. So here it is: https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@anna.urbanska/exotic-fruit-you-need-to-taste-for-fruits-and-veggies-monday-santol :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52