Sort:  

great !!!!! I never thought about why apples swim. very interesting and creative !! Thank you!!!!

My pleasure 😊

Those fun facts were fun! That is such a cute breakfast. I'm entirely too lazy for that sort of thing and as all of us appreciate art to some degree or other it's probably just as well as we wouldn't want to eat something that looked this good even if it was specifically for eating XD

goatsig

I have nothing better to do but playing with the food 😁

I love your edible art @thekitchenfairy !! ^__^
up&resteemedredim.png

Merci beaucoup 😊

Why did I never get this kind of breakfast?!! When I was a child the motto was: Mit Essen spielt man nicht! 👆🏻Food is not for playing with! ☹️ 😆
He must be happy to have a mom like you!

This is beyond cute! Well done young lady!

Another delightful creation Dear @thekitcenfair, your creativity is truly boundless. Absolutely love it and clearly your boy love sot too. Thank you so much and good luck 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Many thanks Lena!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 21:31:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 112.11/200.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Haha that's awesome @thekitchenfairy ! And a great and fun way to serve your kids breakfast !! Especially if you want them to eat more fruit ! Thanks for sharing , I really love the turkey idea ! Upped and resteemed to share with my foodie followers in my @momskitchen blog !!😋👌👍🎊

Yes that's the idea, more fruits 😊

Thanks Karen!

Your very welcome ! 😊

Congrats on joining the alpha syndicate!! And nice sandwich :)

This is amazing 🤣🙌 I have been having troubles feeding my 3 year old such a great idea he will love this I have tried making his animals eat with him (dinosaurs hippos elephants) and making little trofts for them to eat out of with him. Man oh man the things we Mamas do to get them to fill there belly’s with good healthy food. ❤️ thanks for sharing following for more Ideas Mama 👍

I know right?! The things we do when we have picky eaters at home 😁 usually for their pancakes, I shape them into dinosaurs, pancakes and sandwich (as I have the cookie cutter 😁)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45