STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION

in #food7 years ago (edited)

It's a kitchen of realfooder!!!
This is my entry for...
FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY by @lenasveganliving

IMG_20171211_134619.jpg

Spinash , green beans and broccoli.

Sort:  

Wonderful entry Dear @marzi, I love them all. Thank you so much 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Thanks you!!!! ;)

Now this looks green! I love all this three vegetables soo much! I think green beans are my favorite!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Looks very nice and green!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43