STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

My Dearest Steemians,

Here I am again, back with those well deserved prizes for you. Itโ€™s been another very successful Monday and I canโ€™t thank all of you enough for participating. You are truly the best sports ever, because we made a huge progress in a very short time.

In addition to that we also got a major gift from my dear friend @barbara-orenya, so I could increase the prizes and even add bonuses.

So thank you so much again for your wonderful entries, full of beautiful photos and invaluable information. I truly enjoyed reading all of them and I had very hard time to pick the winner, because the top three are equally amazing. I also had to add more bonus prizes.

top-36-ways-to-be-healthier-in-2015-4.jpg

And now enough of my blah blah blah lol

THE WINNERS ARE...........trumpets please!!!

3rd PRIZE 1.00 SBD
For very insightful post with beautiful photography and outstanding refrigerator.
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@dswigle/fruitsandveggiesmonday-today

2nd PRIZE 1.50 SBD
For two entries with valuable information and wonderful photography.
Part 1
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@pusteblume/what-to-buy-in-september-part-i-vegetables
Part 2
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@pusteblume/what-to-buy-in-september-part-ii-fruits

1st PRIZE 2.00 SBD
For being an example of a loving family growing their own fruits and veggies.
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@thekitchenfairy/fruits-and-veggies-monday-look-at-them-rainbow-carrots

Bonus Prize 0.50 SBD
For outstanding photography and composition.
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@ikaputri3/fruits-and-veggies-monday-organic-heirloom-and-cherry-tomatoes

Bonus Prize 0.50 SBD
For beautiful photography and lovely purple cauliflower.
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@txatxy/fruitsandveggiesmonday-organic-products-productos-organicos-by-txatxy

Bonus prize 0.50 SBD
For creativity and delicious avocado toast.
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@kiwicanfly/my-fruits-and-veggies-monday-entry-avocado-toast

Special Bonus Prize 2.00 SBD
This special prize goes to @barbara-orenya from me not only for her generous support, but also for her outstanding entry. If you have not seen it yet, please make sure you do. You will be amazed, I guarantee.
https://steemit.com/travel/@barbara-orenya/an-amazing-collection-of-fruits-and-vegetables-in-jars-and-an-invitation-to-fruitsandveggiesmonday-challenge

THANK YOU SO MUCH AGAIN & I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE YOUR ENTRIES NEXT WEEK ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰

https://www.lenasveganliving.com/lenas-vegan-living-blog

Sort: ย 

Thank you so much for choosing my entry as one of the winners! I love putting together this challenge and I have learned so many things from your other readers.

Thanks again and congratulations to all the entrants! You are all winners!!

Upped and steemed <3

Always a pleasure Denise I just wish the prizes will be even higher soon ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

It's not about the prize, although it was wonderful. It is about sharing, learning, meeting and greeting and friendship. You have brought us all together and that has been great! XO

I just noticed accidentally (while checking on my wallet) you choose my entry for the second prize! ๐Ÿ˜ฒ
How could I miss that?! I am so sorry I didn't thank you until now!
I feel deeply honored and I am very happy about it! Thank you for this great competition and for your support all the time. It is much appreciated!
Sending love and sunshine. โ˜€๏ธ

You are most welcome Dear @pusteblume, I guess I should notify you by leaving a comment. I did that the first time, but I've been soo busy with all the challenges that is hard to keep up ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

Tell me about it! I bet you are busy with all the things you are doing! You are great! Have a nice weekend and don't forget to rest at least a little bit! ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you so much Dear, I am resting now ๐Ÿ˜Š

So nice of you Lena !! I'm happy you enjoyed the veggie collection in jars ^_^
Congratulations to all the participants, and to the winners and well deserved prizes ! What a job it is to run a challenge like this, with all these beautiful posts and appetizing fruits and vegetables ! ;-)
okay.png

It would not be so much fun without your support Barbara so thank you again so much and you are most welcome. I hope to see your entry next week again ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

lovesender.pngWith pleasure !

Congrats to all winners!

Thank you so much Remco ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“

Yay!! Many thanks ladies! @lenasveganliving and @barbara-orenya

โค๏ธโค๏ธ๐ŸŒฑโค๏ธโค๏ธ

You are most welcome Dear @thekitchenfairy ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’

Wow! Thankyou so much for the bonus prize! That was a nice little surprise to wake up to! I am definitely going to have a little pep in my step today! ๐Ÿ˜ I really appreciate it. Thanks again. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’š

I am happy to hear that and your are most welcome. My avocados are finally ripe, so l was able to enjoy my morning toast ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

Perfect choices!! ๐Ÿ’š

Thank you Melinda, it was not an easy job lol ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

oh that surprise, but great, for me it is a pleasure to participate in this entry I love and I am waiting on Monday impatiently
congratulations to the winners are all a few impressive entries
next monday more and better hehe
happy day and thank you

Thanks so much @lenasveganliving and congrats to all winners :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15