You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

I just noticed accidentally (while checking on my wallet) you choose my entry for the second prize! ๐Ÿ˜ฒ
How could I miss that?! I am so sorry I didn't thank you until now!
I feel deeply honored and I am very happy about it! Thank you for this great competition and for your support all the time. It is much appreciated!
Sending love and sunshine. โ˜€๏ธ

Sort: ย 

You are most welcome Dear @pusteblume, I guess I should notify you by leaving a comment. I did that the first time, but I've been soo busy with all the challenges that is hard to keep up ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

Tell me about it! I bet you are busy with all the things you are doing! You are great! Have a nice weekend and don't forget to rest at least a little bit! ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you so much Dear, I am resting now ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65