STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dearest Foodies,

Welcome to our 31st FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION. Unfortunately, I had to make some changes regarding the PRIZES, because as I mention on Wednesday, we lost one of our sponsors and we don't have anyone yet who would take her place. This is why I have to be frugal with the PRIZES and put the 1st three on hold until our situation improves. Nevertheless, don't despair, I will always award the best entries, so keep up the good work you are doing. This week I will choose SIX BEST ENTRIES TO WIN 1.00 SBD EACH.

1.jpg
VEGAN CHARCUTERIE BOARD I MADE FOR MY TWIN GRANDSONS BIRTHDAY PARTY YESTERDAY ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Big gratitude to our sponsors @progressivechef & @englishtchrivy. This contest would not be the same without them ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

DQmeL4ZjBQvvyTXRo9NWWwBj6cKP33cBrUVWQU1ytbMrW7x_1680x8400.jpg
DQmbhK5cLiCATbP2UkqW7ARiVCkHhKH3NgawLrvrrRrRT4s.jpg

FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY by @lenasveganliving

Take and post photo of fruits and vegetables. (It can be variety or just one kind from the garden, supermarket or anywhere you wish, PLANT BASED RECIPES ARE WELCOMED)
PLEASE MAKE SURE THE ENTRY IS 100% ORIGINAL CONTENT!!! (images and text)
Use hashtag #fruitsandveggiesmonday
Mention the creator @lenasveganliving
Please copy and paste link of your entry in the comment section under this post. I always acknowledge and upvote.
Please make sure you post your entry no later then Tuesday morning Toronto time.
6.jpg

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR ENTRIES!!!
FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT MY Lena's Vegan Living Blog
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V2.gif

Sort: ย 

i never participate in this category but looks very interesting contest!

The vegan charcuterie platter is so beautifully laid out that I wouldn't want to touch it :) Ok if the olive bowl is empty it wasn't me!

So much love for this, Lena! Good for you! Thought I would join the contest. Here's mine:
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@yasminep/veggie-bowls-fruits-and-veggies-monday-contest

Everything looks delicious, I am sure they all enjoyed the veggies and fruits.

Thank you so much my Dear ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Another colourful Monday we can enjoy thanks to your competition... so I suppose it's no longer the Monday blues but rainbow Mondays!

Here is my entry for this week dear Lena :-) https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@woman-onthe-wing/fruits-and-veggies-competition-31-a-mama-s-love-begins-with-nutrition

I am happy you feel that way Dear Joanna, thank you so much ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49