Fruits and Veggies Monday Contest 🍇today: Quark cream with fruits🥝

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday6 years ago (edited)

(Google translater)

My partner has today desired this Creamy quark with fruits and I have him of course fulfilled this desire 💝

DSC00423.jpg

For the cream you need quark, vanilla extract, grated lemon zest and maple syrup, or whatever you want. Mix these ingredients to a smooth mass.
You still need stiff whipped cream that you stir into the quark mass.

on the left in the picture the vegan cream, on the right in the picture the vegan quark alternative
DSC00581.jpg

A quick and delicious dessert, just give it a try 🍇🍏 🍑🍐🍒🍓 🥝

DSC00419.jpg

Delicious fruits in and on the cream 🍍
DSC00433.jpg

DSC00431.jpg

Thanks to @lenasveganliving for this event!

Sort:  

This is very beautiful and I bet delicious Dear @proanima. I just have a question about the quark and whipped cream. Normally these are dairy product and that wouldn't be vegan, unless you have an alternative way of making it, which needs to be specified in your recipe. Please let me know, Thank you 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Excuse me, I forgot to upload the photos, I'll do it now and of course everything is vegan ;)

I am glad yo hear that my Dear and I curious to see it :)

Many thanks dear!

Thank you my dear 🍓

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
4.png

Many thanks dear Lena! am honored, it makes me very happy! 💗

My pleasure, I love it Sweetie 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

So colorful looking & yummy

Many thanks dear @roky!

omg looks really delicious @proanima wish my country has those fruits. amazing!

lol, and I often long for other exotic fruits that we do not have hereny thanks dear, and I often long for other exotic fruits that we do not have here ;)

Looks creamy and delicious! No problem being vegan when you have lovely food like that to enjoy. :)

Yes you are right and eating vegan enriches life ;)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 20:53:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 647.25/200.00
Total Photos: 104
Total comments: 19
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Delicious!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48