STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dearest Foodies,

Welcome to our 32nd FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION!!! I hope you all ready with your amazing entries, because I am anxious to see them and so is our new HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE, the last week 1st PRIZE winner @paolapaopoly.

She is a very talented foodie, who has lots of delicious recipe, so make sure you follow her and check her wining entry, the POWERFUL CUPCAKES, if you have not done so yet. PLEASE STANDING OVATION to this wonderful lady.

1.jpg
THIS FRUITS PLATTER IS MY OTHER CREATION FROM LAST WEEK BIRTHDAY PARTY PARTY

Big gratitude to our sponsors @progressivechef & @englishtchrivy. This contest would not be the same without them ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡
DQmeL4ZjBQvvyTXRo9NWWwBj6cKP33cBrUVWQU1ytbMrW7x_1680x8400.jpg
DQmbhK5cLiCATbP2UkqW7ARiVCkHhKH3NgawLrvrrRrRT4s.jpg

THE FIRST THREE PRIZES ARE:

1st PRIZE 4.00 SBD
2nd PRIZE 2.50 SBD
3rd PRIZE 1.50 SBD

PLUS 6 BONUS PRIZES 1.00 SBD each

THE WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED AS USUAL ON WEDNESDAY ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“

PLEASE KEEP IN MIND OUR TRADITION ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

5.jpg

THE RULES ARE:

FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY by @lenasveganliving

Take and post photo of fruits and vegetables. (It can be variety or just one kind from the garden, supermarket or anywhere you wish, PLANT BASED RECIPES ARE WELCOMED)
PLEASE MAKE SURE THE ENTRY IS 100% ORIGINAL CONTENT!!! (images and text)
Use hashtag #fruitsandveggiesmonday
Mention the creator @lenasveganliving
Please copy and paste link of your entry in the comment section under this post. I always acknowledge and upvote.
Please make sure you post your entry no later then Tuesday morning Toronto time.

6.jpg

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR ENTRIES!!!
FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT MY Lena's Vegan Living Blog
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V1A (1).gif

Sort: ย 

Dear Lena this is an amazing contest! I love it

I am very happy to hear that Denise, thank you so much ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

I want that platter of fruits!! Looks heavenly :)

Thank you so much Dear Erika, I am happy you like it ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

My pleasure! :)

This platter looks so beautiful and delicious @lenasveganliving!
It looks very simple to make, I need to start making these kind of platters more often for family and guests! ๐Ÿค—โค
Great contest ! Good luck to all entries, im looking forward to see them and will prob. join in myself soon too!!

I hope you will my Dear............thank you so much for stopping by ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

SO inspired by your competition! You inspired me to make a quick recipe for my health shots :-) they keep me healthy and energised: https://steemit.com/health/@yasminep/diet-part-4-drink-your-health-shots-simple-recipe

I am very happy to hear that Yasmine, thank you so much ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Thank you so much Roky ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Thank you so much Dear Erika ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@fotostef/lunch-time
That is the link of my entry.
I am realy glad I found your blog, very nice stuff in there!

I am very happy to hear that and welcome to our Veggie Family. I hope to see you next week again ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Oh my ! you know how to do with fruits and colors to make beautilicious "paintings" my dear ! ^_^
eating strawberry ombre.png

Awwwww, you know how to put smile on my face, Dear Barbara ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

You got the sneak peek yesterday, but I think the leftovers will be just as delicious. ;) Happy Monday my friend! https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@plantstoplanks/fruits-and-veggies-monday-buddha-bowl-with-garden-fresh-dressing

Thank you so much Katie............still catching up, lol ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61