Lunch time!

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday6 years ago (edited)

I am not a vegan myself but most of my meals are! So when I found out that today is the 32nd fruits and veggies Monday competition by @lenasveganliving I thought to take some shots of my lunch just before I eat it!

_MG_0977-2.jpg

Today I am having a spinach salad with avocado, parsley, green onion, carrot and green bean’s sprouts.

_MG_0956-2.jpg

As for the dressing is extra virgin olive oil, lemon juice, turmeric, sea salt and cayenne pepper shaked all together.

_MG_0952-2.jpg

All the products apart the avocado, the turmeric and the cayenne pepper are from my farm.

_MG_0942-2.jpg

Camera: Canon EOS 7D
Lens: Canon EF-S 60mm f/2.8 USM Macro

Sort:  

Wow! Almost everything from your farm? How lucky you are! And a lot of hard work. Congrats and...so jealous!

Thank you Flo!
You can do it too, anyone can!

Yes :) my dream for one day soon!

My best wishes for your dream to come true!

Neat shots! Sounds like a delicious salad. :)

Thank you @plantstoplanks!
It is delicious and I have a lot of versions that I prepare very often!

Good luck in the contest! If you are not yet vegan you can try and if you have a farm with such healthy food, much better.

Thank you Paola or Poly :)
I was vegan for a while but I decided that a more flexible attitude serves me better. Anyway 90% of my meals are more strict than vegan's.

Beautiful, super healthy and delicious 🍒 🍌🍑🍍🍓🍇
1 Collage.jpg

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53