STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dearest Foodies,

Welcome to FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION the 63rd week, this time with our famous HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE @puravidaville who is the last week 1st PRIZE WINNER for her festive and entertaining PUMPKINS TO SQUASH. This lady is very well known for her delicious recipes and wonderful sense of humor, so I suggest that you check her blog and follow her to make sure you do not miss any of her awesome stuff.

I would also like to remind you to read the rules, because only entries following them 100% will be accepted. GOOD LUCK!!!

1.jpg
VEGGIE PHO RECIPE

๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘

Big thanks to everyone for their contribution! @barbara-orenya, the wonderful artist and creator of the lovely wonkies and our HONORABLE SPONSORS @progressivechef & @donkeypong ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡
DQmeL4ZjBQvvyTXRo9NWWwBj6cKP33cBrUVWQU1ytbMrW7x_1680x8400.jpg

THE FIRST THREE PRIZES ARE:

1st PRIZE 4.00 SBD
2nd PRIZE 2.50 SBD
3rd PRIZE 1.50 SBD

PLUS 4 BONUS PRIZES 1.00 SBD each

THE WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON WEDNESDAY ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“

PLEASE KEEP IN MIND OUR TRADITION ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ
5.jpg
THE RULES ARE:

FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY by @lenasveganliving
โ€ข Take and post at least 3 photos of fruits and vegetables. (It can be variety or just one kind from the garden, supermarket or anywhere you wish, PLANT BASED RECIPES ARE WELCOMED).
โ€ข One entry only!!!
โ€ข PLEASE MAKE SURE THE ENTRY IS 100% ORIGINAL CONTENT!!! (images and text)
โ€ข Text must be at least 100 words.
โ€ข Use hashtag #fruitsandveggiesmonday
โ€ข Mention the creator @lenasveganliving and the title FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY
โ€ข Please copy and paste link of your entry in the comment section under this post. I always acknowledge and upvote, but only if you follow the rules.
โ€ข Please upvote and repost.
โ€ข Make sure you post your entry no later than Tuesday morning Toronto time.
6.jpg

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR ENTRIES!!!
FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT MY Lena's Vegan Living Blog
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V2.gif

DQmeghPGYhwUy1Bafh4LpeqbRKFykxNwtufJxJtMCCuCNom.gif

Sort: ย 

Oh yes, that bowl of pho looks frikken amazing! Iโ€™ve never thought to make pho at home ๐Ÿค”.โ€ฆ youโ€™re a genius Lena. And your food photography is so spectacular, maybe you can give me a few pointersโ€ฆ?

Iโ€™m so looking forward to everyoneโ€™s recipes today ๐Ÿคก

Thank you so much my Dear, you are so sweet ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

This week I'm back and hoping to share an actual food recipe (inspired by India) and a change to my usual health entries
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@buckaroo/a-taste-of-india
IMG_5521.JPG

Yum, Vietnamese Food! Looks really delicious Lena! ๐Ÿ˜‹

Here's my entry: ๐Ÿ˜Š
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@jasmink/root-vegetable-pancakes
juuresletut4.jpg

Thank you so much my Jasmin ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

You just know how to tease me with your amazing and delicious looking food, don't you? :-) I would die for a bowl right now!

https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@icybc/flat-bread-pizza-and-simple-salad

Thank you so much Icy and I wish I could send it to you ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Pho.. so that's pho looks like ๐Ÿ˜Š yummy๐Ÿ˜† and here is my entry for this week..๐Ÿ˜Š I made stinky bean in chili sauce today.. but I don't think you'd like that parkia speciosa recipe.. so, let me introduce you to "taun tree" or Matoa

Native fruit from Papua, Indonesia

Yes that's one way how Pho can look like, lol. Thank you so much my Dear ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Aww, the bok choy in your recipe instantly caught my eye - I love this crunchy little veggie!

To stay with the crunchiness, I am entering with a raw pizza today and hope it can inspire some of our fellow foodies to try something new.

Crunchy Raw Pizza - Wholesome and Tasty (Vegan)

Thank you so much Dear Anais ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

oh, that looks so delicious dear Lena, thanks for this great post ๐ŸŒธ

It is no a recipe... but it is a fruit... so I hope you like my entry for this week..
Have a great one everyone!!!

https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@tahiaarq/fruits-and-veggies-monday-competition--bananas-tree-qweyno2w

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74