overnight oats/petit dejeuner a base de flocon d'avoine fruitsandveggiesmonday steemCreated with Sketch.


PSX_20181106_214559_wm.jpg

Hello, today I'm joining you for the fruitsandveggiesmonday challenge from @lenasveganliving with a video for a little change. This is my very first video so any advice to help me improve will be very welcome:) I have lots of ideas to make videos for Christmas. I couldn't hide my big pregnant belly in the video lol.
So today I will share with you a super quick and easy recipe for breakfast:
overnight oat recipe
Ingredients_.png

  • Oats
  • almond milk
  • peanut butter
  • cocoa powder
  • honey
    I simply mix everything together and leave it overnight in the fridge. I personally don't like cold oats so in the morning I warm it up in the microwave for 1min. Then I garnish the top with some banana and coconut powder. It is so tasty and it is a very filling breakfast.
    Starting the third trimester of my pregnancy I need to find some filling food to calm down my hunger:D

Bonjour, aujourd'hui, je vous retrouve pour le defis fruitsandveggiesmonday @lenasveganliving avec une vidéo pour changer. Ceci est ma toute première vidéo si vous avez quelques conseils pour m'aider à m'améliorer, je suis preneuse :) J'ai beaucoup d'idées de vidéos pour Noël. Je ne pouvais pas cacher mon gros ventre de femme enceinte dans la vidéo lol.
Aujourd'hui, je partage avec vous une recette rapide et facile super pour le petit-déjeuner :

  • Avoine
  • Lait d'amandes
  • Beurre de cacahuètes
  • Cacao en poudre
  • Miel
    Je mélange simplement tout ensemble et laisse le tout toute la nuit dans le réfrigérateur. Je n'aime pas personnellement les flocons d'avoine froid donc le matin je le réchauffe dans la micro-onde pendant 1 min. Je n'aime pas personnellement les flocons d'avoine froid donc le matin je le réchauffe dans la micro-onde pendant 1 min. C'est si savoureux et c'est un petit-déjeuner très remplissant.
    Commençant le troisième trimestre de ma grossesse je dois chercher des recette qui m'aident a calmer ma faim :)

    SB_new.png

    20180516_002249_0001.png

    image
    image

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations @drawmeaship! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 900 replies. Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Yes, please! Oats, peanut butter, banana and coconut, this must taste really yummy! 😋

Hhahahaha yes it does taste so nice and i love that it is sooo feeling for a good start of the day:)

I love over night oats. They are perfect for making the night before and taking with me in the morning to work. What’s great is they’re so versatile and can easily change flavor with a flick of a spoon :). Great entry @drawmeaship !

Hello thank you that is what i like about oat the versatility so you never get bored of it:D

Great job first time video my Dear and delicious breakfast too. Well done 🍑🍒🍌🍍🍓🍏🍇
1 Collage.jpg

Hello thank you so much:)

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

I dont have time but I want to make this !!!! Nice diy Thanks I love these blogs😉

That is perfect for when you dont have time especially if like me morning are a bit crasy with overnight oats you dont have to worrie about cooking breakfast and it takes less than 5min to prep the day before

If I can buy me some time somewhere I Will try this promised

Looks like a very good breakfast spread. I never thought of mixing cocoa with peanut butter. I'm pretty sure my kids will enjoy them with toast especially my son.

Hello cocoa powder and peanut butter goes very well together especially in like energy balls and stuff like that let me know if your kids like it:)

another simple but delicious plus healthy recipe @drawmeaship, your belly looks pretty in that dress though ;) thanks for sharing your video with us and I came to your post again because @delishtreats has featured you in the pay it forward contest this week.. but you know I always like your posts every monday

Hello thank you so much:) simple and healthy are my ways to go:D

Hah what a pleasant music :) Is it royalty free? I'd use it in my next vlog if so hahah :D

And this looks sooo yummy ohh...As a after workout treat, absoluutely ideal. I probably wouldnt eat it just like that without doing sport before..It's quite carbs-based. But 100% yummy for sure :D

Came thanks to @delishtreats :)

Hello yes it is royalty free it is from youtube:)

What was the name? Btw I'm not trying to be rights police hahha :D I really just liked it soo would like to use it in vlog as well :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82