Weekend Freewrite 4/7/2018- Single Prompt Option - Blue 🐳♨️💙 Halley favorite color

in #freewrite6 years ago

Another weekend Sunday. Love Sunday freewrite coz we get to choose our own prompt from the list. So as usual I go through the single option prompt.
BLUE. I see blue as prompt. Halley pops into my mind. Halley is my eldest daughter. Blue is her favorite color. Well before Frozen, her favorite color, like many young girls is pink. But then came Elsa. Everything becomes blue.
As long as it's blue, she will be happy. Her school bag is blue. Her pencil case is blue. Her purse is blue.
Dug up some photos in my Google Photos. Halley with her blue items.

IMG_20180408_215528.jpg

IMG_20180408_131118.jpg

IMG_20180408_212500.jpg

IMG_20180408_212405.jpg

Thank you for your love and support! 💖❤️💗💕♨️🐳

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

If you know nothing about this cool 5-Minute Freewrite Daily Challenge, you should check out @mariannewest's introduction post to this cool challenge by @mariannewest and @improv.

And as usual, I love to take this freewrite challenge together with the most dangerous writing app . Just set the timer for 5 minutes, and then just write. ALERT! Don't stop and think for more than 3 seconds! WHY? Coz if you stop typing for 3 seconds, all your words will vanish! YES, everything you have typed will be gone.

If you think you can't write, please STOP thinking. Just GO FOR IT! Maybe you can take a look at my first freewrite post. It's a disaster, everytime I read it, I ended up laughing. Freewrite is about having FUN too! So writer or not, (I know I am not really a professional writer), we all can have FUN coming up with creative little ideas and thoughts with this Freewrite daily prompt! What are you waiting for? Go WRITE your first freewrite NOW! Have FUN!

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Colorful hearts border is created using paint.net and gifmaker.me.

Webp.net-gifmaker (2).gif

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -

The Alliance
The Steem Engine
Qurator
MyJuniors
The Freewrite House

Sort:  

Blue is a very happy color and one of my favorites as well! Your daughter is completely and utterly adorable!!

Attention Freewriters! Today's prompt is flying on a flag down at the Rec Center. Inside, there's a fierce checkers competition happening between Gil Fishe and a pangolin (who rolled in, demanded a match, and never gave us his name). Come pay us a visit and place your bets! (FYI, I've $20 on the pangolin.)

Freewrite Day 170 - health

Keep up to date with everything #freewrite related!
Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Thank you! Blue is calming... Love blue too... Thanks for dropping by with the latest prompt...

My youngest son's favorite color, too. 😊

High 5. 💙

I used to love blue a lot too. Almost everything was in blue! LOL. These days I realised that my choice have changed along the way but I am still ok with blue. Now I am planning and thinking a colour for my new place to make sure that it is good for my parents' eyes. haha.

Blue or green then for the walls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35