Free Up-Vote : Followers Appreciation Promotion (2)

in #free6 years ago (edited)

Closed -- Click Here for our new promotion.

Our Followers Appreciation Promotion has had some great success over the past two weeks and I hope to continue that success this week. We had allot of interesting entries last week that I enjoyed reading. So if you have the time, don't forget to check out the other entries. You might be surprised at what you find.

Followers Appreciation Promotion

In this promotion we all give back to our followers. What I want you to do is pick an article from one of your followers that you think deserves more attention and post it here in the comment section. I will view and upvote the article and hopefully others that participate will do the same.

Rules :

  • Up-vote this post

Optional Rules :

  • Resteem this post so we can reach as many as possible
  • Follow Me

When I write close in the comment section the promotion is over.

Thank you all for participating and a big thank you to all my Followers !

Social Media Giants
Featured Followers Blog - Click Here To See If You Were Featured
Breaking News - McGregor vs. Mayweather 2 : Proposed Rules Leaked

Sort:  

This is my wife's post about a traditional style of Cambodian dance, performed by children.
https://steemit.com/travelphotography/@mumma-monza/web-2018-3-6-2-10-51

Upvoted - Thanks for your participation !

I certainly will check out your fiction story but please read the rules.

In this promotion we ask steemians to nominate one of their followers post to be viewed and upvoted.

Oops. I might have missed that then. Sorry

This is an article penned by a good friend of mine - the man who introduced me to Steemit and has guided me with Crypto investment in general.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@dahmsy79/crypto-pumping-but-am-i-ready-for-the-bull-run

Nice read .. watch out for that FOMO !

Thanks for participating.

Upvoted !

Got a text message from this guy this morning to thank me for plugging his article

Follow, upvote and resteem all are done @rentmoney

Please nominate one of your followers post for me to review and upvote !

Thank you for your support !

Follow and Upvote done .

Share an article of one of your followers here in the comment section and I will view and upvote it on your behalf.

Thanks for your support !

Visited your blog

I never played the newer COD games but played MW3 and W@W quite a bit in the past.

Please read the rules more carefully next time.
In this topic we ask that steemians nominate one of their followers post to be viewed and upvoted.

Thanks for your participation you have been upvoted !

follow upvote done@rentmoney

Please nominate one of your followers post for me to review and upvote !

Thank you for your support !

I have visted your blog but Please read the rules ..

In this promotion I ask that you nominate one of your followers post for an upvote from me on your behalf.

Ok, I will do

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99