Featured Followers Blog -- Follow @rentmoney To Get Featured !

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

As I sift through my feed and begin to look at the healthy steady growth of my steemit followers, I start to wonder how much good content I may be missing that my followers and those that I have followed are putting out. As it's next to impossible to read every single article and / or post I decided to randomly go through my followers list and see what missed goodies I can find ( or have found ) and feature them in an article on Friday's and call it Followers Friday's.

Source

If you wish to not be featured then comment opt. out in the comment section and I will remove your Article from my post.

The first selected member from my followers list is ... @airdropking

One of his latest post Airdrops worth more than $100. His article contains 8 different airdrops in which you can collect Free cryptocurrency.

Next up we have @doctorcrypto/ who I became a follower of because of his I am a horrible Dad / Easter / April Fools Prank Story which I suggest everyone read ( who doesn't like a good prank ). Visiting his blog today I see he has a newer article discussing his latest achievement of reaching 1000 SP.

Up next we have the novelty accounts @saysthankyou and @saysyourwelcome. These two accounts are unique and go around upvoting comments to show gratitude to the poster that made them. To read more about these accounts check out @saysthankyou introduction post here.

@ronel who runs a free resteem service. You need to follow this members strict but fair rules to make sure your post is of quality before it qualifies for a resteem to their followers. Check out their latest Free resteem services here.

Next up we have @davemccoy who I recently became a follower of who runs Play 4 a Newbie Challenge Which has an awesome list of different games / challenges / promotions started by steemians like yourself. I strongly suggest you visit his Play 4 a Newbie Blog.

Our next featured steemian for today is @topbooster who offers a free upvote. How do you get this Free upvote ... all you have to do is comment your link in his most recent upvote giveaway which can be found here.

One of the things I intended on writing about in my blogs on steemit was MMA which led me to the steemian @agr8buzz and his pick the winners of UFC 223 contest which can be found here ... cough .. cough .. I got 2nd in his competition :)

Source

Our next follower ( @la2410 ) latest post is about THE MANDELA EFFECT( which has always peaked my interest ) and includes an extensive list of examples of this effect.

For those that don't know what the Mandela Effect is .. it is described by some as a false memory where a person recalls something that did not happen. For example one of the more famous ones would be the spelling of berenstain bears vs berenstein bears. Some will swear up and down to the spelling of the popular book and tv show has always been berenstain .. while others will claim the proper spelling was always berenstein.

Source

Our last member to be featured this weeks is @kpd-244 who was one of the first accounts I followed on steemit and at the time of me following the account had a blog series titled, Crimes Against Nature. They have since started a new series called Daily a "Thirukkural".

That's it for this weeks Featured Followers. While there are many more followers that I would like to feature, there simply isn't enough time in the day to do so. I plan on making this a regular blog and will hopefully make a new Featured Followers post at least once a month / Possibly weekly on Friday's.

Want to be featured ... Follow @rentmoney and you might just be on the next installment of Featured Followers Friday's !

Ok .. that name sucks and is a tongue twister.. Lets just call it The Featured Followers Blog.

Source
Some of my more recent articles can be found below !

Free Upvote - Followers Appreciation Promotion
Free SBD - Make Me Laugh Challenge
A very funny MeMe - The Orignal MeMe

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48