Earn money online with cryptocurrency.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all boys and girls of steemit, today I want to give you some advice that I used for a long time to earn some cryptocurrency.

Screenshot (8).png

I've been using this method for a long time and I have to say that it's the best and most reliable faucet I've ever used.

There are 5 cryptocurrency :

1.BITCOIN

2.BITCOIN CASH

3.DOGECOIN

4.LITECOIN

5.DASH

Recently they added COINPOT TOKENS.

Screenshot (7).png

You can make a claim every 5 minutes and for each claim you will receive also 3 coinpot tokens.
It has an excellent referral program. You will receive 1 coinpot token each time one of your referral will make a claim and 25% of the cryptocurrency earn from your referral faucet claim.

Screenshot (9).png

I withdraw my cryptocurrency in my portfolio once a month. There is NO FEE for your withdrawal and the money are paid directly to your wallet within 48 hours.
Last time I converted all my earnings into ETH and after a few days I exchanged them with SBD.

Screenshot (6).png


Screenshot (10).png

I discovered freebitcoin few months ago and I must say that it impressed me.
It is a very well done site and it also has an excellent referral system.
Screenshot (15).png

It differs from CoinPot because:

  • you can claim every hour
    Screenshot (11).png
  • you can play the Multiply BTC game
    Screenshot (12).png
  • there is a lottery with very rich prizes every week
    Screenshot (13).png

Screenshot (16).png

Freedogecoin is identical to freebitcoin but there isn't the lottery.

Screenshot (17).png


Screenshot (18).png

I discover Eobot last week and I love watch that my ammount of money grow every day.
Eobot is a cloud mining. At the beginning I used only GHS that was given to me by making claims from the faucet. Money grew slowly, so two days ago I decided to buy some GHS with $ 10. Now I can mining very quickly.
I think it's a good investment in the medium to long term because if the price of cryptocurrencies increase, my earnings increase too.
Screenshot (19).png

If you want to increse your GHS I advice to you to exchange some of your criptocurrency that you have mining.

If you have any questions, ask, I will be happy to answer them.

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules.

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
12.5SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

CONGRATULATIONS YOUR PUBLICATION HAS BEEN SHARED BY @Untapentuoreja, will be seen by 3015. steemians.

Coinpot ist wirklich in ordnung.
Ich meine Reich wirst dadurch bestimmt nicht aber es ist geschenktes Geld.
Es vermehrt sich ja bekantlicherweise
guter Beitrag aufjedenfall

It's a good method, I've been using coinpot a long time and I get good profits. especially if you have a powerful pc. Thanks for sharing it, very useful information

Nice post i also made post on freecoin site that you mention in ur post its legit for sure :)
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@ychaudrys/earn-free-bitcoin-seriously

You have been upvoted by @rentmoney thanks for participating in our Followers Appreciation Promotion

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Monthly how much do you earn from each websites?

Usually with Coinpot I can make from € 10/15 every month. With freebitcoin I always tried my luck on the lottery or on the multiply Btc game. With Eobot I started last week but that will continue to do mining forever and in a few months I will recover the invested capital and after that it will only be profitable.

Ok, I can try Coinpot then.

If you have a good PC and activate the mining function, you can get $ 20 or more per month, depending on the PC you use.

I am using Notebook, so I don't think, mining will work on it.

Mmm then better dont use it, you can burn your laptop CPU sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09