<취미> 프랑스어

in #francais7 years ago

안녕하세요, (일일 일폿팅 목표로 하고 있는) kiki입니다 :)

제 취미는 다양한데, 1커피2먹기3놀기4자기 등이 있습니당ㅎㅎㅎㅎ...

그중에 30번째 쯤, 프랑스어가 있는데

프랑스어의 매력은 아무래도, 정확함!!입니다. 모든 언어가 전달하는 방식에 따라 정확도에 차이가 있겠지만,

불어는 문법만 잘 지켜주면 언어체계 내에서 가리키는게 명확하기 때문에 정확도가 높은 것 같습니다 ㅎㅎ

또 하나는, 발음이죠 ~~~! 병맛(?)영화는 많지만 발음이 너무 예뻐서 뭐라든 다 예쁘게 들립니당 ㅎㅎ(개취)

암튼 혹시, 저처럼 프랑스어에 관심있어하는 스티밋유저님들을 위해 사이트 하나 추천할까 해요!

www.1jour1actu.com
요 사이트 입니다 :)

즐겨보는 건 동영상인데요, 주제를 하나 정해서 궁금한 점을 애니메이션으로 설명해 줍니다.

예를들면,

이렇게, comment fabrique -t-on du chololat ? (초콜릿어떻게만들어?)라는 주제가 있으면


초콜릿은 어디서 나오는 걸까?


중앙아메리카 원산지인 이 나무에 캬보스라는 열매가 열리고


이렇게 발효시켜서 만들어


껍질 제거해서 볶아주면돼!

이렇게 하나하나씩 차근차근 설명해줘요 ㅎㅎ

주제는 다양합니다!
상원의원 하원의원이 뭐야? 이런 수준(..딱 제 수준)의 질문에도 아이들이 알아듣기 쉽게 대답해주고
애니메이션을 통해서 보니까 기억에도 잘 남고 그렇네요 ~~!!

능력만 있으면 나중에 제 아이가 뭐 질문했을 때 이렇게 만들어서 설명해주고싶다는 ㅠㅠㅎㅎ
아무튼 공유합니다!! 불어 관심있으신 분들은 한번쯤 들어가보세용ㅎㅎ

Sort:  

Hi, soonkiki! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts

Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

너무 좋은 취미네요ㅎㅎ
프랑스어 뭔가 있어 보입니다
아이들 수준에서 넘 재밌게 잘 설명해 주는 거 같아요 저 사이트

그쵸 이런건 어떻게만드는건지 !!ㅎㅎ
저도 쓱싹쓱싹 잘 그릴수잇을것같은데ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Congratulations @soonkiki! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @soonkiki! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @soonkiki! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51