Fractalomania

in #fractalart7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians,

I totally forgot to mention on my #introduceyourself post that I actually mirror fractal, water, clouds and garbage images as well. lOl But we want to take this nice and slow right? We got time.
Here is some work I did the last couple of months generating fractal images. It was fun. After miroring them, i added some life onto them with Photoshop and the magic was done. I hope you like what you see and I would appreciate your thoughts on what you think. Cheers my Steemitrians.

Fracticorn

Fracticorn.jpg

Fractalcoaster

Fractalicious.jpg

Mothly Cruel

Mothly Cruel.jpg

Sort:  

That's amazing.
Thanks for sharing ...

Thanks @james7 and you are welcome.

I think I like Fracticorn the most. That's pretty trippy dude.

Yeah i i dig that one too. It was fun creating it. Thanks Man. (;

Congratulations @beatseb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Those are awesome dude. It's so crazy how the different shapes form with the mirroring.

Thanks man. I know right? I started mirroring trees first, that was 4 years ago and did a lot of characters since then, but at a certain point i decided to try something new and fractals was the thing that locked me in. Just stay tuned for the future posts it's gonna be plenty of different shapes and forms i brought to life. You gonna love it. (:

Welcome to Steemit @beatseb :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to this awesome community. I hope you will have fun. Feel free to visit my blog @myhealth

Thank you Jay. will check out your blog.

Welcome to Steemit, @beatseb!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05