Women's Soccer!

in #football7 years ago


Source: Google

Here I tell you a little history of women's football from my experience..
I started playing soccer field at age 16 (something big already), there begins my love and hate story for this wonderful sport that exists in the world.

Source: Google

The team where I started was Monday, I had a season with them. Then I was called to play Futsal with the state selection of Miranda and followed the selection of Field Soccer. There I was a couple of years, representing Miranda in the national games and in several internal leagues of the municipality.

Source: Google

Then they called me to play futsal with the district selection of Capital District, which I accepted, and once there they contacted me of the Hall Soccer District selection, I started playing in several teams on the outside to maintain conditions. I got to play in 4 teams at a time and was enchanting, including the UCV futsal selection.

Source: Google

Today I am only with the Futsal team of the UCV and in some teams that call me from time to time to reinforce them, unfortunately there is not much help here and most of them play for pleasure, because we really like the sport and Not because we get to be the best paid.

I would love everything to be different and be able to represent my country but that is also complicated because everything is complicity internal and good, we know how things are if you do not have "contacts".

Football for me, more than a sport is a lifestyle, it's my style, it's my life!

If they liked my story dale upvote, resteem and follow me, ah and do not forget to comment, thanks!

Source: Google

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @jekramos ! :)

Thanks @galactic123 XD

Welcome to Steemit @jekramos :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80