Delicious Fajita as #Foodmodel.

in #foodmodel6 years ago (edited)

Fajita Two Proteins.

woixs7885x.jpg

ipa56iwofp.jpg

text16.png

After seeing @iamjadeline's post about #foodmodel #10 contest will the last, I told myself I must join this one last time. Luckily I managed to dig out these photos from the previous outing.

This was taken during a celebration of a friend's birthday dinner at Chili's, One Utama a few weeks back. The dish we ordered - Fajita Two Proteins (Grilled Chicken & Grilled Beef), comes with fresh toppings, sour cream, fresh guacamole, mixed cheese and an unlimited supply of warm flour tortillas. Just put everything that you like, then wrap it up and bite! The juiciness from the meat can drip from your hand, it's so delicious!

The photo was taken by my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge camera. This is my entry to @iamjadeline's week #10 (last for this year, so better join in the fun) #foodmodel contest! Find more details here.

text16.png

6elcir5foq.jpg

为了参加 @iamjadeline 最后一次举办的 #foodmodel 美食摄影比赛,我特地选了这些照片来参加。

这是在 Chili's, One Utama 为好友庆祝生日时的庆生晚餐。这一道菜是墨西哥式肉菜卷饼,有烤鸡肉和烤牛肉,一些新鲜配料,两种酱汁,起司和无限供应的热卷饼。把你喜欢配料的放上卷饼,卷起来就可以吃了。真是太美味了!

想参加的朋友们可到这里来看看。


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

SB_new.png

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you!

Looks tasty and delicious :D

Thank you!! It was!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you @esteemapp for the support, as always!!

Fajitas are one of my favorite go-to meals around here. I love them and will usually make them once week.

That means it is a very common food at your place then @goldendawne?
It's actually considered a luxury food around here.

😋😋😋😋😋😋😀😀 drools...why haven't i been to chilis yet.

Yes, I would like to know why haven't you either!?
Hahaha

I spend my young adulthood in Beijing and they don't have chillis here. lol. If you didn't post, I might forget chillis exist 😂
I was even asking my friends are there any restaurants back home that serves Mexican-Mediterranean fusion

Ah, no wonder... Hope you will try it whenever you are back to Malaysia or other countries which have the branch!

Yummy, you made me even more hungry now @joelai

Ooppsss... sorry... hahaha...

Oh my!!!!

I used to always ordered this whenever I went with hubby for some celebration. The best at Chili's.

But since Jansen's arrival, we rarely go too far away from home to hunt for this. This is really absolutely definitely super duper yummy!

Thank you for joining and may the luck be with you. Hehehe.

MomentCam_20180901193053.gif

LOL love the gif @iamjadeline!
Yeah, sometimes we will order the Mushroom with no meat whenever we hang out with vegan friends.
They are absolutely yummy with or without meat! Thanks for having me!

Congratulations @joelai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 comments. Your next target is to reach 4500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you for all your support @steemitboard!

BETA Feature

Congratulations joelai, you made your first post using Share2Steem !

You reached LVL 1 and earned 0.025 SBD !
Move to LVL 2 by making 3 posts in 3 days !

!tipuvote 0.025

Check the achievements list on https://share2steem.com !

This message is generated automatically.

Thank you so very much for the support!!

This post is supported by $0.03 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Thank you for the upvote!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65