Steemit Food Part #12! Vegetarian burger !! Fast, tasty, healthy!

in #food8 years ago

Recently, I was very fascinated by the new fashion trends, such as street food. And I have decided to devote some attention to this direction and to reveal some recipes for you

And today, we will prepare a veggie burger !! with tofu cheese!

The ingredients are very simple and there are at any store


Ingredients

Paprika 40g
Eggplant 30g
Tofu 40 g
Mix 10g of salad
Tomato 40g
Hamburger buns 1 piece
Zucchini 40gr
Cucumber 30g

Preparation

Cut the vegetables!

I marinate them in garlic olive oil and balsamic vinegar out very tasty

Now fry vegetables on the grill

When the vegetables are ready to fry the bun for the burger

So almost everything is ready now working quickly to that vegetables do not have time to cool down

I had a little vegetarian mayonnaise from previous meals and it perfectly fit into our meal

First we smear bun sauce and add the mix

Add the cucumbers

Add Zucchini 

Add Paprika

Add Tofu 

Add the eggplant

Add Tomatoes

Add mix Salad!

Thats it!!! Now eat!!!!!!

It is very tasty !!! You must try !!!

Look at the work that had been before !!! Perhaps you will find something interesting for yourself

Part 1,Part 2,Part 3,Part 4,Part 5,Part 6 ,Part 7,Part 8 ,Part 9 ,Part 10 , Part 11

 


I hope you liked the recipe


Follow me and learn even more about world of cooking


See you soon!!!! Kisses to all and everyone !!!! Have a good mood!

Sort:  

I just did a post about vegetarian meal I cooked yesterday... so this was very relevant to me as I am on a one month vegetarian diet ..thanks for sharing

That vegan burger looks yummy @yanarnst! This is to let you know that your post is featured on the Steemitrecipes Daily Picks - Entry 005!

No I don't)But I,m really glad!!!!

It looks tasty.
but what the burger without meat?!
patty with vegetables :)

The burger without meat it's a vegan burger)))))

Next burger will be with meat ,special for you

Great! :)))

Yum, this looks so tasty!! Up voted and followed. Can't wait to see more great recipes from ya :)

Thank you so much!

This looks heavenly! I'm gonna whip up some for me and my girlfriend tonight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10