Steemit Food part #11 Spaghetti with salmon, red caviar and spinach Simply and delightfully tasty

in #food8 years ago (edited)

As I said earlier, I love Italy! And of course its cuisine, each time preparing pasta or pizza, I am reminded of a remarkable journey through the regions of Italy. And today I am preparing you for one of the dishes of the Italian cuisine

Spaghetti 100g
Salmon 80g
Spinach 20g
Red caviar 40g
Cream 22% 100g
Mini tomatoes 40g
Onion 20g

Cut mini tomatoes , onion , salmon.

 

Fry the onion and the moment when the bow is almost cooked, add the salmon

 

Boil spaghetti

Add mini tomatoes to the pan , cream and spaghetti 

 

Add spinach and red caviar

 

That's it!!! Everything is ready to stay put on a plate sprinkled with cheese and garnish with red caviar and our wonderful dish is ready !!!

 

Look at the work that had been before !!! Perhaps you will find something interesting for yourself


Part 1,Part 2,Part 3,Part 4,Part 5,Part 6,Part 7,Part 8,Part 9,Part 10

I hope you liked the recipe

Follow me and learn even more about the world of cooking

See you soon!!!! Kisses to all and everyone !!!! Have a good mood!





Sort:  

your pictures are awesome. Steem ON

Thanks!I try to do steemit more interesting for foodies

Hey it's my first time on Steemit chat tonight, saw this link there. Sure I'll follow! Personally I avoid the carbs these days, but I would totally enjoy that meal! I've been to St Pete once btw, beautiful city!
Best, Guy

Thank you very much, I am very glad that you enjoyed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44