Vegetarian pasta with olives and nuts fast, tasty, is useful

in #food8 years ago

Many years ago I fell in love with Italy, with all my heart! And of course , in Italian cuisine. Today, I will present a paste which is extremely tasty! Try to do at home , I'm sure you will be thrilled 

Pasta - any kind to your taste 100g 
Arugula -20gr 
Onion red -30gr 
Paprika -30gr 
Olives -40gr 
Mini tomatoes -30gr 
Garlic -10gr 
Pine nuts -10gr 
Walnut -10gr 
Cheese - 40g 

Mix the nuts in a blender 

 


Cut vegetables 


Rub the cheese on a grater 

 

Bring water so boiling add the salt to taste, olive oil and dried basil it will give a special flavor pasta 

 

When the pasta is prepared begin fry vegetables 

 

First, garlic and onion 


Add the paprika and fry 


Add pasta 


Add Arugula 

Remove from the heat 

Now we spread the pasta in a bowl

 

add the olives

 Then sprinkle with cheese, nuts and arugula decorated 

.And now the most important thing, pour olive oil and enjoy the taste

I hope you liked my post!

Subscribe to my blog and do not forget to write comments !!!

My Instagram 

To new meetings !!!! Kisses to everyone !!




Sort:  

Рф - холодный регион, тут без мяса никак.
В жарких странах мясо не так необходимо.
А пост классный

I am Italian...and I know how much it's special our food! I adore Pasta! Thanks for your recipe! =)

Great thank you!!!

Ну кто же на ночь такие вкусняшки выкладывает?)))

Another hit - awesome post

This Really Looks Good
Thank You For Sharing!

Looks so good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71