Steemitrecipes Daily Picks - Entry 005

in #recipes8 years ago

Today's Picks

Baked Mackerel
by @fiat19


DNBpcl2aRSM.jpg

Bread Done Two Ways
by @aubergedulis


p_20160924_124431.jpg

Vegetarian Burger!
by @yanarnst


8fe95d2f10.jpg

Eggplant Parmesan
by @reddust


image28-e1474845653758.jpg

Steemitrecipes Daily Picks:

  • Each day 4 great steemit recipes are chosen for you to enjoy, upvote and reblog, hoping to help good fellow steemians. Any SBD rewards from the Steemitrecipes Daily Picks post are divided by 4 and sent to the featured authors.

  • Your support is very much appreciated! (tips, donations, upvotes, resteem, comments...)

Stats:

Always Bon Appetit @steemitrecipes!


Do you like these recipes? Remember to upvote, follow & resteem this post!

Sort:  

OMG! You picked one of my recipes, this was my first go at an eggplant dish. Thank you so much.

Congratulations @reddust! Wasn't even fast enough to "officially" announce that your dish was chosen at your post before you noticed. Anyway, will do the announcement post, just to keep the tradition!

I was cruising the "new'" feed looking to curate interesting content. One of my daily rituals now when I ran across your post. Thank you again, I wasn't expecting any attention.

Should make soon one post introducing and explaining this idea, but I think on the practice people understands it pretty well and I'm glad the reception is positive!

Thanks!!So much!!!

You're welcome! I'm glad you like this idea @yanarnst!

Thank you very much for choosing my fish :-)

You're welcome @fiat19, your steemit dish presentation looks amazing!

You're welcome @aubergedulis! That bread looks delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61