Om nom nom #1: Surprise food from 7-Eleven

in #food7 years ago
Hello steemit friends, this is my first ever food post, so there are some pictures don't come out that good, and I would like to apologize in advance.

So, last week, I traveled to Bangkok as my holiday trip. On the second day of my trip, I had 7-Eleven foods as my breakfast.

For a frozen food from a convenience store, it doesn't taste bad at all.


One of my favorite foods from 7-Eleven, the ham & cheese toasties.


What makes this sushi roll special is you have to wrap it yourself.


You can’t find this in Malaysia, pork burger with cheese, taste quite good.


There are different type of dumplings; I believe what I bought was with chicken and carrots filing. The taste is still acceptable, but the vinegar comes with it doesn’t taste good.

At least for tourist, 7-Eleven definitely is a must visit when you travel to Bangkok. If you are lazy to find food outside, you can easily settle your daily meal here in 7-Eleven.

Are you hungry yet? Because I am! Thanks for your time reading my post. I appreciate any comment and upvote. I will see you in the next one. Bye Bye!

follow

PREVIOUS LIFE POST
It's ok to fall, but you need to get up quickly
People who do not understand life, are not qualified to talk about ideals
If you have a piece of paper, what would you write?
You must wake yourself up
Now, is the best time
Hush! No one wants to hear you talk, nobody wants to know about you

RECENT TRAVEL POST

1. Travel Diary #1: An exciting trip to Bangkok

Sort:  

Nice post Merry christmas

Thanks! Merry Christmas to you too!

Oh, man!

Ham and cheese toasties sound so good!

Thanks for sharing!

Merry Christmas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36