Absolutely Delicious Hawaiian Pineapple Chicken (Original Recipe and Photoshoot)

in #food7 years ago

If you are yet unaware, chicken and pineapple is a perfect combination. A taste of tender chicken combined with pineapple is absolutely delicious. Once you try it you will never forget its taste!

title2.jpg

Ingredients

  • chicken thighs (skinless, bone-in or boneless);
  • pineapple slices (fresh or canned);
  • cheese grated;
  • 2-3 tbsp yellow mustard;
  • pepper, salt.

(Optional: 1/2 tsp mixture of black and red peppers, curry, coriander, basil, estragon, garlic powder...)

Instructions

  1. Put chicken thighs (I prefer them bone-in and skinless for this recipe) into a big bowl.
  2. Mix them with mustard and spices and leave to marinate for half an hour.
  3. Take an oven tray, cover it with foil and grease with oil.
  4. Put chicken thighs on the tray, add a pineapple slice and grated cheese on top of each.
  5. Cook for up to an hour at 160C-170C until golden brown.

сollage.jpg

IMG_0107.jpg

IMG_0088.jpg

IMG_0091.jpg

IMG_0093.jpg

IMG_0108.jpg

IMG_0111.jpg

Bon Appetit!


Other chicken recipes you might like:

TIL - How to Do Mega Extra Super Crispy Chicken Wings (Secret Easy Peasy Recipe)
Delicious Chicken Breast Chops Fried With Eggs And Flour (Easy, Fast, And Incredibly Tasty)
Juicy Roasted Chicken In The Oven: Just Another Perfect Dish With Pasta and Oranges
Yet Another Great Recipe of Hot Chicken Wings BBQ
Crispy Skin Chicken With Country Style Potatoes (easy and incredibly tasty dish)
Chicken wings BBQ with grilled mushrooms, vegetables and chilled wine (Quick and Easy)
Summertime chicken wings BBQ in soy sauce


You can find a lot more food posts in my blog as well as other posts on various topics.
Thank you for all upvotes and comments!
Cheers, hugs, kisses, all the best and happy cooking :D
@richman

Sort:  

2017-05-26-19-28-37-515.jpg
2017-05-26-19-50-09-674.jpg
Your recipe was amazing ! 10/10 !!! Bravo !!

This looks absolutely awesome!
Looking forward to your post about the recipe :D

aye aye Sir ! ill make it today! :)

Pineapple!
Chicken!
Pictures!
Yummy!

Cheese and pineapple....I think this dudes trolling hard

Nope, not at all :D

why aren't we neighbors!
I want one!

I guess we are not too far from each other, Ivy :D
But wait, are you eating meat already?

Wowza, you've got some nice trail!

Thanks for your comment, Mark :D

Thank you for sharing! It looks delicious!

Thank you for commenting!
Great photoshoots you have btw :D

Seeing the picture of the food you post makes my stomach sound. It was very tasty.
Yummy .....
@richman

Thanks @akiyoshi!
Liked your food post too :D

You are welcome,
Love you friend @richman

Looks delicious :D meybi I could make it ;)

It's easy peasy, really doable :D
Thanks for the comment!

MUPPET NEWS FLASH! Just as we thought @richman has left us to starve, he is back with a knack!

(Hey, guys, don't fall from the balcony!)

Thanks much again!
Please tell your beautiful niece that I really enjoyed her concert :D

I will, and I'm sure she will enjoy your recipes 😊

Wowza! Thanks :D
I'm feeling like some celebrity now ))))

I can assure you – you are! 😊

I can feel it so yummy.

I'm glad you liked it :D
Thank you!

I'm an absolute pineapple fiend. All over this! Cheers

And I absolutely loved your photoshoot :D
Cheers!

Looks great!

Thanks much for commenting!

I really hate fruits on my food but this one looks delicious. Will give it a try!

This one is a really great combo, I tell you :D
Thanks for taking the time to comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16