Old Dining out photo

in #food6 years ago

It's been a while since I've been there, and apparently it's undergone more renovations and/or change in ownership since I was last there, but Joan's Pantry just a bit away from the main busy area of Blackwood in the Adelaide Hills was always a nice place to stop for a coffee and a bite.

Joan's Pantry Lamb Roll.jpg
I was waiting for my food and my coffee sort of disappeared a bit

This was the last time I was there. I wasn't feeling the best, but was great to have a coffee out with my mum, and I'm a sucker for Greek Lamb things. This was good, but not really what I'd imagined from the menu description. Was not disappointed though

Last 10 Dining Out Posts

Cedars Pizza and Bakery
Burek Balkan Oven
Warong
Thailander
Bavarian Bier Cafe
Marrickville Pork Roll
Coffee Club
Pizza @ Christies
Horsham Sports and Community Club
Submarine Cafe


A Footer - Ratticus Upgoats Transparent Background.png
Upgoats made by the talented @ryivhnn

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

your image looks great enjoy your day

Thanks. Hopefully I get some sleep before my day actually starts...

And now I want sushi, thanks!

It was. and quite filling at that. A good item for my brunch meal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14