Nut Pie with Cheese Cream and Fresh Berries | Recipe

in #food6 years ago (edited)


My friends, I have not cooked a delicious pie for a long time and today I finally decided to bake a not quite simple pie. I call this pie a nut pie, since I added a lot of ground nuts to the dough.



At home, I found a large bag of brazil nuts, which my relatives had brought me long ago. I thought it was time to use some of these nuts for my new pie recipe.



I like the brazil nut and its pleasant taste. I decided to add small pieces of brazil nuts in the dough and thus I achieved an amazing nutty taste, which is so nice to feel when you try the first piece of pie.




And also I could not do without fresh berries and cheese cream. I smeared the pie with cheese cream and at the end decorated the pie with fresh raspberries and red currants. You can also use absolutely any berries and fruits as a pie decoration.



Nut pie is perfectly combined with cheese cream and fresh berries. I like the taste of the pie. This pie reminds me of a delicate nut filling, which I have tried for a long time in some cakes.



Friends, I hope you like my new nut pie recipe. In addition to brazil nuts, you can choose any nuts that you like and add them to the dough.



Next time I'll try to make a nut pie with another kind of nuts. I'm wondering what the taste of the pie will turn out if you use another kind of nuts, but I think the taste of the pie will not change much and will also be filled with a fine and delicate taste of nuts.



Enjoy the food and be happy!


Ingredients:

3 eggs

handful of brazil nuts

1 cup of sugar

a pinch of salt

210 g of butter

2 cups of flour

a handful of fresh berries

1 pack of soft cheese

1/2 glass of powdered sugar

Preparation:

Mix the eggs with sugar and salt. Then add soft butter and mix again. Gradually add flour and knead the dough. Cut the Brazil nut into small pieces and add to the dough. All carefully mix. Form the baking dish with butter and put the dough.

Bake pie at a temperature of 180 degrees 20-25 minutes before the golden base. Cheese cream mixed with powdered sugar and put into the refrigerator.

Cut the finished pie into two pieces and grease it with cheese cream. In the end, decorate the pie with fresh berries (for decoration I used raspberries and red currants).



Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Bon Appetit!



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Waffles with Cream and Berries
2. Smoothies with Mango
3. Pasta with Tomatoes and Spinach
4. Useful Bread for Breakfast
5. Cupcake with Sorrel
6. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
7. Chocolate Cake with Figs
8. Pumpkin Cream Soup

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

this is my cheat meal

How can somebody not want to eat these after looking at them

Posted using Partiko Android

Great photos and delicious pie. Best wishes from Germany

Looks like something I’d love to have...except without the walnut cause I’m allergic!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You can remove the nuts if you are allergic and then you will also get a very delicious pie!
:-)

Thank you so much!
:-)

realy looks good, hope taste the same, good job realy good cake, pie?

Thank you very much, yes it's a pie :-)

good looking pie :) me liky jejeje

You got a 7.18% upvote from @upme thanks to @milaoz! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Looks delicious.... 😍

Thank you so much:)

It's look so yummy
Your a great photographer
Nice shot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64