Waffles with Berries and Honey

in #food6 years ago


Only a few hours left until the weekend and therefore my mood is above normal.



On weekends, I love cooking something delicious for my family. This morning I made tender waffles with a milky taste.



I always buy the freshest and most natural milk and eggs, so the taste of my pastry is almost perfect. Waffles are the easiest and fastest way to make a delicious breakfast. My daughter loves waffles with fresh berries and honey.



In the supermarket, I found several varieties of fresh berries. Blueberries and cranberries perfectly complement the taste of waffles and give them a slightly sweet-sour taste.



Also, the berries perfectly decorate the waffles give my photos a beautiful and aesthetic look.



I like to pour waffles with liquid honey and sprinkle with powdered sugar! I love the sweet taste. And what do you like waffles with?



Ingredients:

1/2 cup milk
4 eggs
1 cup of sugar
200 g butter
2 cups of flour
handful of blueberries
handful of cranberries
powdered sugar to taste
honey to taste

Directions:

Mix eggs with sugar until fluffy. Add warm milk and mix everything again.
Then add soft butter and mix until smooth.
Gradually add flour and knead the dough.

Heat the waffle oven and put one tablespoon of dough into each form. Bake waffles for 3-5 minutes until golden brown.

Decorate waffles with fresh berries and sprinkle with powdered sugar. At the end add liquid honey.



Bon Appetit!



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Waffles with Cream and Berries
2. Smoothies with Mango
3. Pasta with Tomatoes and Spinach
4. Useful Bread for Breakfast
5. Cupcake with Sorrel
6. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
7. Chocolate Cake with Figs
8. Pumpkin Cream Soup

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

Excellent composition!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much
😊

You got a 17.85% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @milaoz!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-10-30-18

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49