Pancakes with Honey for Breakfast | Recipe

in #food6 years ago


Good morning, my dears! Today I want to show you the recipe for making delicious pancakes for breakfast.



I really love pancakes and I like the process of making pancakes even more. I always add warm milk to the dough, so the pancakes turn out to be very gentle and lush.



The process of making pancakes is incredibly fast and not at all complicated. Also, I add a little butter to the dough, so the pancakes get a creamy taste and a pleasant aroma.



I like to get up early in the morning and cook dough for pancakes. And when my family wakes up, they see a stack of delicious pancakes.



My whole kitchen is filled with a pleasant scent of pancakes and all these little things create a homely atmosphere and help memorize these moments for a long time.



My daughter often helps me cook dough for pancakes. And I'm sure that together the pancakes are even more delicious and aromatic ..



I like to add honey to pancakes and just in this photo shoot I used honey as decoration and stuffing. Droplets of honey flow down the pancakes and it looks amazing and very appetizing!



Friends, if you liked my recipe, then try to cook these pancakes at home;)



INGREDIENTS:

Milk - 500 ml

Eggs - 3 pcs.

Flour - 200 g

Butter - 2 tbsp. spoons

Sugar - 32 tbsp. spoons

Salt - 1/2 tsp.

Honey - 3-4 tbsp. spoons

PREPARATION:

  1. Prepare all the ingredients. It is desirable that all ingredients are at room temperature.
  2. In a deep cup add eggs, sugar and salt. Mix everything.
  3. Then add warm milk and mix well.
  4. Melt the butter and add to the egg mixture.
  5. Sift the flour through a sieve and gradually add to the egg mixture. Knead the dough.
  6. Heat the frying pan on the stove and add two tablespoons of dough to the frying pan.
  7. Bake pancakes on each side for about one minute until golden brown.
  8. Put the pancakes in a pile and pour with liquid honey.
  9. Enjoy!



Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Bon Appetit!



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. The Pie with Cherries
2. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
3. Salad with Avocado, Quail Eggs and Tomatoes
4. Muffins with Poppy Seeds, Oat Flakes and Lime
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Smoothie with Yogurt and Raspberries
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

The recipe is simple and sounds yummy.

I craving for it already

And you ate it all alone without inviting me

😀😀

oh these pancakes 🥞 look really delicious 😋 now I’m feeling hungry hha! enjoy your day beautiful, GREETINGS TO YOU!

Yum! Looks really tasty. Thank for sharing your recipe.

Hmmmmm delicious. Makes me hungry indeed :D

Pancakes for breakfast sounds absolutely yummy, not to mention your's have just made me hungry.

You got a 7.46% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @milaoz!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 6.00% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @milaoz!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I love pancakes you have a great recipe, it looks delicious

Gorgeous Mila! I looooovee your photo so cute and very sweet! :-) xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36