Morning Coffee. Some Photographs.

in #food6 years ago


Every morning I start with a cup of hot and strong coffee. I always add some milk to coffee and a few spoons of sugar.



Today I decided to use a cup of coffee in my photos and show you how it can look beautiful and bright in photos.



I tried to make a living photo and show you how milk gets into a cup of coffee. When coffee is combined with milk, a very beautiful color is obtained. In combination with brown and white color creates a delicate coffee shade.



Click the image to view full-size.


For me, morning coffee with milk is a great start for a perfect day. I think many of you start your morning with a cup of coffee with milk.



I always try to buy coffee beans and then I grind coffee beans into small granules. Coffee beans retain more vitamins, taste and aroma, so using coffee beans will help you make amazingly tasty and fresh coffee.



Bon Appetit!



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Waffles with Cream and Berries
2. Smoothies with Mango
3. Pasta with Tomatoes and Spinach
4. Useful Bread for Breakfast
5. Cupcake with Sorrel
6. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
7. Chocolate Cake with Figs
8. Pumpkin Cream Soup

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

Nice shots. But....WHY SUGAR?
Few spoons?
grrrrhhh...

I’d prefer my coffee without milk if you don’t mind? 😉 but wasn’t aware of more vitamines in fresh grinded beans!

Nice pictures, the milk is a nice addition to it. But still think it ruins your coffee for drinking🤣

Beautiful photos, and I really want to drink more coffee now hahahahahha

i used to drink 1 cup of coffee everyday before the body engine can get started, sometimes even a seconds mid day when the sleepy bug is strong. i like the 2nd last photo with the grinder.

PS : you have quite alot of yummy looking foodie photo on instagram, check out share2steem new dapp to easily autopost instagram posts to steemit.

I start my own early mornings with cold tea. It sounds weird, I know, I don't just what I've got with cold things naturally... 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12