Cake with Savoyard Biscuits, Curd Cream and Yellow Sweet Cherry | Recipe

in #food6 years ago


Good morning, my dears! Today I want to remember a very tasty and at the same time quick recipe for making a cake with savoyard biscuits, curd cream and yellow sweet cherries.



I like these cookies for its airy and light texture. This cookie perfectly matches with curd cream.



All you need is to prepare a curd cream for this you need to mix the curd base, powdered sugar and vanilla.



The cake can be decorated with any berries, I chose a yellow cherries , I think it is perfectly combined with curd cream and can perfectly decorate the cake.



Friends, I hope you liked my idea of ​​making a quick and delicious cake;).


Ingredients:

Savoyardi biscuits - 200 g

Curd cheese - 250 g

Sugar powder - 200 g

Vanilla - 10 g

Cherries - 7-8 pieces

Directions:

Combine the curd cheese with sugar powder and vanilla until smooth.

On the plate lay out the cookies savoyardy. With the help of a confectioner's bag lay out the curd cream. Combine the cookies with the cream and lay out a small pile.

Then decorate the cake with cherries twigs.


Bon Appetit!

Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Waffles with Cream and Berries
2. Smoothies with Mango
3. Pasta with Tomatoes and Spinach
4. Useful Bread for Breakfast
5. Cupcake with Sorrel
6. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
7. Chocolate Cake with Figs
8. Pumpkin Cream Soup

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

Delicious cake with cherries!

Thank you!
😊

WOW... I hope you did not eat all :)))

Oh my! how come I have never seen you around before. Nice blogs with great photos! You have pretty much same style like @gringalicious ! but a bit of shorter stories. Do you guys know each other. You guy sure have something in common :D (I guess.)

I have never seen or tried yellow cherries but you make it looks super good with this sweet treat!

Again, soooo loving the photos!

You got a 18.14% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @milaoz!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55