Bird-Cherry Pancakes | Recipe

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Good day! This morning, according to the family tradition, I decided to make tasty and useful pancakes. I decided to add a little cherry flour to the dough, I wanted to achieve an interesting taste and a bright color of pancakes.



Bird cherry flour is great for making pancakes. I added just a couple of spoons of bird cherry flour and the taste of the pancakes was very bright with a pleasant aroma.



In the end, I decorated the pancakes with fresh fruit, cottage cheese and honey. Pancakes look delicious and very appetizing.



I think this is the most delicious and most delicate pancakes, which I have obtained recently.



For the preparation of pancakes, I used warm milk, which is ideal for making delicate pancakes.



Ingredients:

Warm milk - 2 cups

Eggs - 2 pcs.

Flour - 2 cups

Butter - 100 g

Sugar - 3 tbsp. spoons

Salt - pinch

Bird cherry flour - 2 tbsp. spoons

Preparation:


Mix the eggs with sugar and salt. Add warm milk, soft butter and mix again. Add two tablespoons of bird cherry flour. Gradually add flour and knead the dough.

Bake pancakes in a frying pan on each side for about one minute. In the end, decorate pancakes with fresh fruit, curd cheese and pour honey.



Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Bon Appetit!



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Waffles with Cream and Berries
2. Smoothies with Mango
3. Pasta with Tomatoes and Spinach
4. Useful Bread for Breakfast
5. Cupcake with Sorrel
6. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
7. Chocolate Cake with Figs
8. Pumpkin Cream Soup

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

nice

Awesome, looks like super high quality pancakes

It looks so goooood!

You got a 3.34% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @milaoz!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

WOW... this looks very sweet and good :)
I hope I try make it :)

Is there such a thing as not useful pancakes? 😊

very nice and delicious looking pancake... beautifully narrated ingredients... nice post

Posted using Partiko Android

I have never heard of wild bird cherry flour! I had to do a quick google search and it sounds soooooo good! Plus these photos are incredible! I love that sugar that you sprinkled on the hard wood table, it really makes everything pop!

Your recipe seems so yummy! Pancakes are one of my favorites breakfast, in fact, I've done some posts of pancakes recipes for that reason! I'll give a try at yours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87