Smores Gluten Free Goat Cheese Cheesecakes

in #food6 years ago

This is a delectable twist on something I make often, smores goat cheese mini-cheesecakes. The only thing that made it different from this recipe is the fact that I topped it with a small amount of melted milk chocolate and my homemade marshmallows that I made. I used the same torch I use to do dabs to toast the marshmallows, finishing this treat.






Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Homemade Marshmallows Recipe
Instant Pot Herbed Rack of Lamb with Roasted Veggies Recipe
Gluten Free Cacao Pistachio Crusted Vanilla Goat Cheese Mini Cheesecakes Recipe and Food Photo Shoot

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Craft Adventures: Super Cheap Mexican Brand 1 Stitch Sewing Machine
Acapulco Sunsets: Getting Ready to Turn on the Torch
Acapulco Sunsets: Gearing up for The Wet Season

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

It seems delicious..hope I will be there oneday

Those look so good

@lily-da-vine You have received a random upvote from @looktothefuture because this post did not use any bidbots.

If you use the the #nobidbot tag as one of your five tags on future posts, you may be selected for a random upvote from @transparencybot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44