Acapulco Sunsets: Getting Ready to Turn on the Torch

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I'm waiting for the wind to die down a little and my kiln to heat up, so I'm sharing these sunset photos in the meantime. For those who don't know, I also love glassblowing although I've not done any in the last several months. We've moved my studio and this is the first time I'm attempting to use it with the changes we've made. Wish me luck!

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Sunsets: Gearing up for The Wet Season
Acapulco Sunsets: Happy 4/20
Acapulco Sunsets: Catching Up Part 1

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Craft Adventures: Super Cheap Mexican Brand 1 Stitch Sewing Machine
Homemade Marshmallows Recipe
Garden Update: New Garden Starting Materials and Some Garden Starting Shots

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

Good pics of the sunset. Looks like a beautiful place. Thanks for sharing.
_ - _ - _ - _ - _ - _ - _
Want a few smiles and laughs? Check out @puddlejumper for new jokes each day!

good art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50