I travel the world Part 174: Wine Connection Bangkok

in #food8 years ago

Very nice Tapas Bar & Bistro in Bangkok

My friend's sister is working as a manager at a Wine Connection so I go there from time to time in Bangkok. I really like the decor and the style of the Wine Connection Restaurants. 

The food is a bit mixed you can have Spanish Tapas but they offer Steaks and Pasta too. I tried many things but my favorite is a good glas of wine and their entree plate.

Very simple but great Entree Plate 

Nice interior and good service

If you want to eat something else than Thai food...

You could visit Wine Connection in Bangkok or Phuket (they are in many cities in Thailand). I eat 90% Thaifood while in Thailand as I really love the food, but sometimes you might want to get some real European food, than Wine Connection is a good place. Prices are very good and nothing is expensive, so you will receive good quality for your money!

Have you been to a Wine Connection ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

I enjoyed again. Thanks for sharing :)

There is a Wine Connection very near my condo in Bangkok, I love their wine selection.

Good tips + good food as always! Thanks for sharing :)

Wine connection are good for their fresh platters and reasonably priced wine. Is this the one at K Village?

yep I think its the one at k village. need to check the adress.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.55 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Як чудово))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48