I travel the world Part 143: Chicken House with @sneak

in #food8 years ago (edited)

@sneak invited me for dinner to Chicken House

Tonight was my last day in Berlin so I met up with @sneak and @tatianamoroz for drinks and some awesome chicken.. I had been to this place before (everybody who ever went to party near Skalitzer has been) but I took the chance and made some snapshots for you guys. 

Basically you get all kinds of chicken dishes so today I chose the grilled chicken with rice and salad.

Chicken House

Crowd Salad

Desserts

So these guys have won an award 3years in a row

You see the grilled chicken in the back

A super elegant Ayran

Imbiss Impressions

Chicken with Rice and Salad... 

@sneak had some of the fantastic grilled chicken skewers 

I am really grateful that @sneak reminded me about this place. The chicken is really great, it tastes so good and the crispy chicken skin is delicious. I like the chicken with salad and a lot onions... 

Than @sneak had these  chicken skewers..  Fantastic!!! And the best thing it is open until 3 AM !!!!

Do you like grilled chicken???

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

The chicken with rice and salad looks healthy :)

I don't think it's super healthy but it was delicous

The picture looks healthy at least ^^

If I'm ever in Berlin at 3am with someone who loves chicken I'll know where to take them!

welcome to yumsville yumyork... srsly man u have some great taste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47