I travel the world Part 139: Vapiano Mittelstrasse

in #food8 years ago

Germany's super sucessful Italian Restaurant Chain Vapiano

If you are not familiar with the name Vapiano let me explain the concept to you. At the entrance you will receive a chipcard and you order your food with the chipcard. Anything you order will be added to your card you have to pay the balance on the bill before leaving the restaurant.

Vapiano is expanding like crazy, they even have Restaurants in Miami and offer Italien dishes like pasta and pizza. Everything is made in front of you and all restaurants are stylish.

Restaurant View

Since @steemfest I am on a diet !!! So only salad for me today!

OK, so I had a little dessert, which was 100% made of cream.. so 2000 calories I would guess

Tables

Bang.. Here it comes!!!

This is my favorite dessert!!!

Vapiano is not cheap but  they offer some good stuff

For a chain Vapiano is not that bad quality wise. They offer good sized dishes and their pizza is fanaastic. They offer stylish restaurants and the food is often better at a bad Italian restaurant . I like them offering 10 different pasta stylishes and that thet they prepare the foos in front of you!!!

What do you think of their concept?

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.72 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 17 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.