HEAVEN #85: Madame Ngo Une Brasserie Berlin

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Madame Ngo Une Brasserie Berlin

After a horrible trip from Ibiza to Cologne I finally arrived in Berlin to meet my friends. I had to take a nap first, as I was exhausted (driving without sleep in the night) etc. but we had pre-booked a table at Madame Ngo Une Brasserie Hanoi in the Provocateur Hotel. The Restaurant is run by my friend Duc who owns the Kuchi and 893 too

Food Impressions

2017-07-03 18.56.46


2017-07-03 18.56.49


2017-07-03 19.04.28


2017-07-03 19.04.33


2017-07-03 19.05.08


2017-07-03 19.05.25


2017-07-03 19.06.00


2017-07-03 19.06.08


2017-07-03 19.06.46


2017-07-03 19.08.16


2017-07-03 19.10.55


2017-07-03 19.26.02


2017-07-03 19.34.55

We basically ordered everything from the Menu. My favorite were the Peking Duck in a Crepe, the Crispy Shrimp with Caviar and the Shu-mai with Shrimp and Pork filling. The Seabass Sashimi was delicious too, but my favorite was the Tofu dish. The restaurant is really topnotch and I can recommend it !

Do you like Chinese Food ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

Luks Yummy & Delecious !!!!

it was really great ;)

when I first saw this I literally wanted to lick the screen yesterday!!
specially cause the Peking duck roll is one of my favorites in the Chinese resto back in my country
I miss that!
plus all of those seafood!!!!
off to bed soon and very very hungry

What food is master @knozaki2015 looks like great food menus, it looks like you're in a big restaurant and a master's fancy.

thank you again master...!We always wait for your post to sail every day,
We are just a helpless child of anchovies.

@knozaki2015 - I love Chinese food. That Peking duck crepe sounds yummy. My mouth is watering at the memory of the one I had in Taiwan couple of years ago. I also love the prawn with the garnishing (your picture of that dish looks fabulous too. Thanks for the memory trip down chinese food lane. Upvoted.

Update at my end is that - Usually I write blogs about wildlife or travel photography but a stray dog and a crafty cat made me think of Dog/Cat person personalities and I wrote a blog about it with my pictures and some stats. I request you to take a look when you have time and provide your valuable comments. Your comments enhance my Steemit experience. Thanks

upvoted your post

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

This comment has received a 0.19 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

I just love chinese food dear @knozaki2015! Actually chinese food is very famous in my country too! How was the carpaccio btw? Looks very appetising indeed
Thanks
@progressivechef

the carpaccio was great. but the dimsum was the best ;)

It looks very good indeed with the tobiko and chives on top! Beautiful!

I just ate a huge meal and I'm hungry again ! Nice shots :)

My food pictures seems to have that effect ;)

Look so great
Sure eveything is so delecious
Thanks for sharing
Really talent is needed to make like this posts

Please if you have time I will be happy if you check this post and leave your comment ..
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lordoftruth/mindhunter-said-steemit-is-like-a-creative-fountain

my dad hates food like this... he always says "I don't want to eat art on a plate, I wante REAL food" hahaha - I, on the other hand... LOVE "art on a plate" - those were some superb looking meals. - great post, have upvoted. :)

Would love to know what you think of some of my cooking :)

https://steemit.com/food/@jaynie/banting-bacon-chicken-and-avo-dinner-what-s-coking-good-looking-5

Shu-mai is a magical food. Somehow, it always manages to maintain a level of heat that always burns my mouth. I can wait 10 minutes and it will still be boiling hot on the inside.

But I love it, so I always order it, then suffer a little. :-)

I just wait 5 minutes before I put it in my mouth. never burned my mouth with shumai ;)

Okay, you caught me. Who am I kidding, I can't wait 5 minutes, let alone 10.

I really enjoy shu-mai.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09