You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEAVEN #85: Madame Ngo Une Brasserie Berlin

in #food7 years ago (edited)

@knozaki2015 - I love Chinese food. That Peking duck crepe sounds yummy. My mouth is watering at the memory of the one I had in Taiwan couple of years ago. I also love the prawn with the garnishing (your picture of that dish looks fabulous too. Thanks for the memory trip down chinese food lane. Upvoted.

Update at my end is that - Usually I write blogs about wildlife or travel photography but a stray dog and a crafty cat made me think of Dog/Cat person personalities and I wrote a blog about it with my pictures and some stats. I request you to take a look when you have time and provide your valuable comments. Your comments enhance my Steemit experience. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64