@mindhunter said " Steemit is like a creative fountain " / Big Whale Fountain & Minnows Waiting Down

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thank You For Your Support and For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote

Big Whale Fountain & Minnows Waiting Down

creative.jpeg

If You Are New Steemain Read  --> Get Started Fast with Steemit.   

If You Feel Invisible on Steemit  --> Come and hang with us.   

149978458591780.png

If You are New in Forex  --> Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.   

Every comment, every upvote, every support is really appreciated.
Thanks For Reading,
@lordoftruth
Samer

Sort:  

@lordoftruth I like the pic, great shot indeed

I wonder how big a whale fountain would be?? :)

I did what you said..
You said " Steemit is like a creative fountain "
You do not said for who!!
So I did it for Whale .. hehe

Big whale fountain & Minnows waiting down

am always fascinated by dolphin fountains

If Steemit ever will make us rich, let's say a 100€ value of steem, I might consider buying me such a fountain ;-) and if it makes us really rich, let's say a 1000€ each, I might have it in gold, just like in the image! 😉 Thanks for your great work for the community, keep it going!

whale?what whale? i want a whale too :(

This post gets a 3.12 % upvote thanks to @lordoftruth - Hail Eris !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46