HEAVEN #25: Japanese Cafe Komine (Pre-Opening)

in #food8 years ago (edited)

 

What to do if you are not satisfied with the quality of cake in Germany?

For Shin Komine the answer was obvious. Stop his career as a musician and become a Patissier ... Well that story alone is awesome but he not only went to the world famous Le Cordon Blue to be a Patissier but he although finished his class with 100 of 100 possible Points. That's what I call an overachiever...

I was able to be the very first test guest for Steemit.com shortly after Steemfest !!!

Cafe Komine

Diplome de Patisserie

 Super nice staff

The interior is simple but nice

 

The Test Run (I have to try all of these)

Water is free

The Menu

Cup of Green Tea

Very nice touch the Sand Timer

Mont Blanc Tarte

Mont Blanc Tarte is my very favorite in Japan and if I am in Berlin I am happy to have the real deal in Berlin now. 

Japanese Green Tea Chu (paging @aizensou )

After the done work Shin Komine, well done!

Incredible Quality in Berlin, Germany!

Berlin is getting more and more interesting culinary wise. This Cafe offers Cakes and Pastries on par with Japanese Quality. The prices will be very moderate and Shin told me that he has adjusted the size of the Cakes to be a bit bigger than in Japan as European Customers want a bit more to bite. 

If you want to try real Japanese Quality please visit this new Cafe. It will open in the first week of December and I promise you the best Cake you had in Germany!!!

Do you like Japanese Cakes ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53