COOKED 10: Japanese Style Teriyaki Tortilla Wrap

in #food8 years ago

How to make a Tortilla Wrap even greater

So Tortilla is one of the easiest things you can prepare yourself. Just buy Tortillas (I bought some Organic ones) and avocado, lime, tomatoes, onions and paprika. Great thing about Tortilla: just add anything you like!

Organic Tortillas

Prepare your own Guacamole

1.) Cut tomatoes and onions 2.) Mix with avocado and add Limo Juice 3.) Add Salt and Pepper 

Prepare your Teriyaki Chicken use a recipe like this

Fry Onions and Paprika in a fry pan

Place a tortilla on a plate, add a salad leave if you like, put the teriyaki chicken, guacamole and the paprika and onions onto it (I like adding yogurt) 

Roll it and enjoy!!!

That was not too hard right? 

I am always interested in other great recipes. Ping me in Steemit chat if you have something you want me to checkout. If you have another great Tortilla recipe please post it in comments. Btw. I took the pictures in August but had 300 other post to write first ;) just found this one today... Checkout 1-9 of my cooked series if you like cooking!

Do you like mexican food???

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This was just too good, had to Re-steem it!

I feel like doing it too :)

it is really good and easy to prepare

Woah! New series? You're such a hard worker!

dude ;) no I wrote ep. 1-9 month ago. just use the search function ;)

Oh right, sorry about that. You're at #2 in the Rep rankings, and I'm pretty sure you're going to be number 1 in no time. Keep at it, man!

thank you jedau ;)

Excellent recipe. Need to try

it gives the special greatness to a standard tortilla

LOL. you get the best food supply ever at home ;) no need for this fast food for you

This is looking awesomely delicious!

you need to teach me how to take better pictures. with the background blurry effect etc. your pictures are awesome man!

Thank you man! I see you are doing good anyways :D
Really nothing fancy, just an old camera with a good lens (hence that blurry effect, 'bokeh').
I've heard that iPhone 7 is good (haven't tried it though), I mean it's not that much convenient to travel with a big camera:

yeah that camera is a bit...

never heard of such a thing.. cool!

;) you can do it at your home. it is easy!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.19 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 29 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20