ISS HAPPY'S 5 FAVORITE VEGAN STEEMIT RECIPES OF THE WEEK #13 ๐Ÿ’š

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

Hey lovely Steemian Foodies!

ย 
I hope you all had a great start into the new week! I'm super excited for another round of my favourite 5 vegan Steemit recipes of the week and I promise, it's going to be sooo deliciousss again - enjoy! ๐Ÿ˜›

Are you ready for some yummy vegan recipes?

Here we go...

1. Raw vegan lemon cheesecake by @nina.ser

Wooow look at this beautifully decorated lemon cheesecake by @nina.ser! I'm fascinated not only by its beauty but also that it is RAW VENAN, SUGAR FREE & the best, you only need 15 minutes to make this delicious and healthy summer dessert. You can check out the easy instructions here.

1.jpg

2. Chickpea Lentil Salad by @therawfoodie

Since a whole food plant based diet tends to be lower in calories, compared to the standard western diet, you have to eat more in order to get in enough calories. That's why I'm a huge fan of integrating legumes (and/or grains) into my salad. I especially love chickpea salads like this one by @therawfoodie. It is super easy to make, you find the recipe here.

2.jpg

3. Falafel with Tahini Dip by @injiskitchen

I know I've already included falafel in last week's post, but I just can't say no to falafel. These little chickpea balls never get boring, especially when they come with a delicious creamy tahini sauce like here.

3.jpg

4. Delicious Red Cabbage Salad with Almond Dressing by @rawadventuress

My lovely friend Anais is such a great inspiration when it comes to eating healthy and raw vegan. I'm glad she is not on her coconut/watermelon fast anymore because now she shares simple, yet amazingly delicious raw vegan recipes with us. Go and check out her red cabbage salad with almond dressing here.

4.jpg

5. Vegan Strawberry Delight by @lenasveganliving

And of course, there is cake for dessert! It is strawberry season in many parts of the world, so I'd like to share this epic summer dessert by the talented @lenasveganliving with you. Ohhh my mouth is watering only looking at this gorgeous picture! Can you please send some over, Lena? ๐Ÿ˜› Go and find the original recipe here.

5.jpg

If you don't know the presented Steemit accounts yet, head over to their profiles and leave them some love!

Thanks again to all the amazing creators out there for sharing such wonderful vegan recipes with the Steemit world!

Please don't forget to follow, upvote, & resteem, if you liked this post ๐Ÿ’š

Have a good week everyone!

Sofia-small.jpg
U5dtgv5d33ii7EKFuYhpWGoiDNY3J5F.gif

Sort: ย 
ย 6 years agoย (edited)

These are really great recipes.

Thank you for your kind words โ™ฅ

Oh wow, that you so much Dear Sofia........I am honored to be included in your selection. All these recipes are truly delicious and beautifully presented ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Thank you for your wonderful contribution โ™ฅโ™ฅโ™ฅ

Always a pleasure Sweetie XOXO

Another great roundup of yummy recipes and some of my favorite foodies on steemit.

Thank youuuu Amy โ™ฅโ™ฅโ™ฅ I'm happy you like my collection :)

Thank you so much for including me in your weekly favorites, Sofia - I am so happy to be listed among such amazing recipes ๐Ÿ’š But I have to say, the next detox regime is definitely coming soon, so I try to share as many recipes as possible before embarking on that new adventure ๐Ÿ˜

I am already curious for next weekโ€™s selection! ๐Ÿค—

You're most welcome love โ™ฅ Thank you so much for your yummy contribution! Yay, sounds great! Can't wait to read /hear about your experience :*

Thank you so so much for sharing my recipe! It's really an honour to me to be included with all these amazing vegan foodies! Have a nice day!

You're most welcome love โ™ฅ Thank you for your great recipe :D

Thank you so much for sharing delicious recipes from all kinds of content creators! And thank you for including me! So honoured โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

My pleasure! Thank YOU for your great contribution โ™ฅ

Especially love strawberries because I'm Super Oatmeal Joey hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61